A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007005310

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,933  Sparer  SEK 952

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från noora.heikkinen 2016-01-04 00:46:24

The size is exactly right, the dress is beautifully tailored. Thank you!

Från emma.loyd 2015-06-05 05:09:16

Superb quality! Absolutely as described! Ordered one to see what they're like, will definitely be ordering more for my bridesmaids! Highly recommended to anyone!

Från tyradaniels34 2014-06-05 15:34:02

I received one of my daughters bridesmaid dresses, and I can say I was completely satisfied with the out come. so far shopping on this website have been great. I am pleased to say that I really been satisfied with everything. I had one minor set back from a prior dress that I purchase for one of my bridesmaid but it was an easy fix. Thank you for the fast respond about my concern. That made me feel that I could still rely on your web site. One more dress to go that I ordered for my oldest daughter that will be my maid of honor. and I am hoping her dress come back perfect just like my wedding dress and my two bridesmaid dresses came to me. Thank you jjshouse for everything. I have a few more things to purchase from your website and I would recommend you to everyone I no.

Från Julie Vang 2013-12-19 15:36:45

Beautiful dress. It came so much faster than I expected. Thank you so much for that. One question though. My straps tend to be a little longer for...does the measurement from hollow to floor affect this? Any suggestions? Thanks.

Från sally 2013-06-24 07:54:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in the colour shown - fuchsia and couldn't have been more pleased, It arrived promptly and is beautiful - the material, the colour and the workmanship are all perfect. I ordered a size 10 (I weigh 9 st 13 lbs) and it fitted perfectly around the body but it was too long - I'm 5ft 5 inches and I had to have it shortened by quite a bit.

I had bought it for a Cambridge University College summer ball. I am in my late forties and expected to be outshone by all the much younger graduate women that would be there. However, it was very clear early on that this was by far the prettiest dress there and I felt like the belle of the ball.

All night people complimented me on this dress - strangers kept coming up and saying how gorgeous it was and what a beautiful colour. As I staggered across the grass at 2.30 am on my way home at the end of the night - another guest at the party - a man - walking past me, turned and said 'I hope your partner won't mind me saying this but that dress is stunning'. What a great compliment.

My partner posted pictures of us together at the ball on Facebook and we have been inundated with people saying things like 'Wow, what a gorgeous dress'. I can highly recommend it.

Thank you so much, I couldn't be more thrilled with it.

Från Donna Cleverley 2013-02-02 08:35:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my sister who is being my maid of honour. We ordered it in Gold and the dress is stunning. It fits her perfectly (she is very tall and quite large so we couldnt find anything in local shops). The colour is absolutely gorgeous and she looks beautiful in it.

I have ordered two dresses from JJ's House now and would have absolutely no hesitation in coming back again. The delivery time was brilliant seeing these are made to order and we couldnt have been more pleased, so thank you x

Från Beatrice 2012-12-19 19:13:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent experience. Ordered this dress for my daughter's bridesmaids and as this was the first time I had ordered clothing online from another country was somewhat apprehensive, however I had nothing to fear, the dress was just as specified, the sizing was spot on and the workmanship was great. Delivery was really fast and everything arrived in plenty of time. Thank you jjshouse.

Från Janet 2012-12-07 00:40:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was stunning I had it made all in red it was Very well made. It was hot and the price was awesome!!! This dress is great solution for any events! All my families say i am so beautiful in this dress.Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158