A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004143

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,491  Sparer  SEK 462

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
4.7 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Emily Herman 2014-09-08 12:55:26

Working with JJ house was amazing. Their customer service was so helpful (and was one of the reasons I bought a dress from them)... and then they worked with my time restraints to get me a dress that fit my exact measurements, on my deadline (in fact, it got here a few days before they said it would...so great!) They even called me to make sure the notes I left in the order were correct when they had a question (instead of just guessing and not confirming.) I love the follow up! Everyone was such a pleasure to work with and I am very pleased with the final product. I will definitely use JJS House again for another dress. Thank you Thank you!

Från andrea 2014-01-07 22:43:57

Dress arrived in good time. I was really happy with it, the fit it was perfect. Was expecting to at least have to take up hem but even that was spot on. Colour matched my expectations too!

Well communicated with at each step of the process and delivery.

Not the material is likely to look tired after a few wears (only my guess) but I suspect this is the nature of the chiffon material I chose.

All in all, very very happy, highly recommend to anyone.

Thanks JJs!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-08 02:11:32

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från bowyer.amy 2013-11-27 14:18:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was a bit hesitant at first to buy dresses online, but after my dresses being delivered to me within two weeks of ordering I could not be happier. Something that was a stress, ( I had vendors in adelaide tell me it was impossible to get dresses two months out from my wedding) to ordering at a fair price the dresses being shipped quickly and receiving a product that is fantastic I would recommend this to everyone. The dresses fit perfectly and look amazing on! I will most definately be using JJ's house again!!
The girls didnt look frumpy in the dress and it excentuated both little and bigger girls and they all looked beautiful.
I seriously couldnt be happier.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:13:27

Hi Bowyer.amy,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från Mrs Sheryl Harris 2013-10-30 01:09:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We were so excited when the five bridesmaids dresses arrived just two weeks from order! They are absolutely stunning. The workmanship is of a very high quality, beautifully lined, well stitched and finished. We are so pleased we got them made to measure as each dress fit perfectly and the style suited all of the ladies. Would definitely recommend JJs House and buy from them again without hesitation.

Från meganbrachel 2013-10-15 16:14:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Highly recommend jjs house to anyone wanting to look glamorous and feel liked a princess.
jjshouse staff were extremely helpful and quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. The tailoring and shipping time was so fast. When we received our dresses we couldnt wait to try them on, when we did they were a perfect fit, the quality of the dresses are superb. Cant wait to wear them for my cousins wedding.. Thankyou jjs house.

Från Jessika Villavicencio 2013-07-09 19:33:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in pearl pink as a trial for one of my bridesmaids to see how it was in real life - sometimes you can never tell by the pictures on websites, but this dress is true to what you see and the colour is GORGEOUS!

I am not going to order the rest of my bridal party's dresses from here!!

The cut is great & so is the material. The inbuilt bra is also a definate plus as you know that the girls will have some support. The thing I also love is that the sweetheart neckline isn't so low that the girls busts are hanging out. It's sexy but still conservative.

The dress was in my hands within a week of ordering! :)

Från Vicky 2012-12-26 00:55:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in dark navy. It fits perfectly and the color suits me. It comes with a built -in bra. I've bought it for a Christmas ball and am very pleased with it. it is cheaper than a dress in our local place.love the dress.

Från Kaja 2012-12-25 02:13:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Mein Mann hat das Kleid zum Geburtstag mir geschenkt. Wir beide finden es schön und kommen gern wieder bei euch Kleider zu bestellen. Tolle Arbeit JJs Team :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-25 02:15:23

Från Gisela 2012-12-24 22:39:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ein sehr schönes Kleid, habe es in Traube bestellt! Habe es ausgepackt, anprobiert und es hat gleich perfekt gepasst! Werde in Zukunft wieder bestellen!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-24 22:41:19

Från Florentia 2012-12-21 00:07:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wirklich zu empfehlen! Kleid mit super guter Qualität und schöner Farbe! Die nette Kontakten haben mich sehr beeindruckend!!! Gern wieder!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-21 00:09:50

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158