A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #007001085

Pris: SEK 1,070

Originalpriset: SEK 1,648  Sparer  SEK 579

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,070
4.9 (baserat på 28 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Veronika 2015-10-10 04:03:36

Just love it

Från marie.justo 2015-06-01 04:34:43

Faite sur mesure et absolument parfaite. C'est magnifique. Je ne pensais pas que ce serait à ce point. On peut toutes ce sentir princesse avec ces robes.

pic1.jpg

Från julie.fleury 2016-08-22 02:36:11

Très satisfaite de ma commande. La couleur est exactement la même que sur la photo du site (rose perle), au niveau de la taille rien à redire. Les délais de fabrication et d’expédition ont été largement respectés. Je recommanderai sans problème sur votre site.

Från Edmonds2.ashley 2016-04-21 11:38:04

Absolutely love this dress fast shipping great quality true to size!!!

Från daysestar2009 2015-08-14 20:20:49

thank so much for the beautiful dresses i loved!... and it's really fast delivery i appreciate your professionalism definitely i will tell people about this site!...thank you very much!...:)

Från 2229mag1 2015-07-30 06:22:18

Lovely

Från Daphne 2014-09-23 00:57:56

Hi!
I like your dress.It is beautiful.I am so happy that I can have a dress like this without paying too much.I am happy and will order more items from you in the near future.
Thank you so much.

Från lulu 2014-09-22 23:56:36

I love the dress you have sent to me. It looks so decent.I want to recommend it to all the girls.Thank you for your warm and professional help.I really appreciate it.Thank you so much.I will post the pictures later.

Från angieskills 2014-03-09 12:10:48

ordered 3 of these, all custom made, all perfect and the exactly same shade of colour, very happy customer, my bridesmaid look perfect and say the dresses are very comfy to wear :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-10 01:59:18

Hi Angieskills, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från angieskills 2014-03-09 12:08:06

Perfect and beautiful, dress is exactly as the picture, very happy customer

 Visar 1 - 10 av 28 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158