A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar #002012917

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 4,856  Sparer  SEK 3,551

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Anita Miller 2016-11-24 01:04:10

Absolutely gorgeous dress only took 9 days to arrive after placing order! Custom made to my measurements so fits exactly right.
Cant wait to wear this on my wedding day!!!

Från constanza.egana 2016-09-22 20:16:03

LLego en perfectas condiciones en los plazos estipulados. buena compra. hubiera cambiado ciertos detalles como los pliegues de adelante y la a simetria de la espalda, sin embargo cumplio con lo esperado

Från Sarah.schultz1996 2014-08-06 01:48:42

Hat alles super gepasst und die Bestellung kam 3 Wochen früher als geplant !! Qualität+ Quantität stimmt echt alles ! Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen .

Från mariahlunna 2014-02-10 12:43:53

Chegou igual a modelo está usando; adorei ficou perfeito.

Från alisonplant 2013-11-10 11:08:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is absolutely beautiful , can't wait to wear it on my wedding day
Everything I expected and more.
Arrived within 1 week too which was a bonus.

Från Haley 2013-10-02 18:06:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received this dress in the mail and I was astounded when it fit perfectly! No additional tailoring necessary at all, which is amazing considering I normally have to fix things to fit my shorter height (5'3"). The only issue is some of the threads that hold the pleating below the waist have come loose in the mail. It's not extremely noticeable though and it's completely fixable. I'm wearing it for a special graduation event and I am so excited!

Från Cléa Santos 2013-08-18 07:55:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Efetuei a compra em maio/2013, compra segura e ótima costura.
Muita satisfeita com a compra. Podem comprar sem medo.
Dica: Pode passar a medida exata do tamanho. Vem certinho.

Cléa

Brasil

Från Nicole 2013-07-03 11:43:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love this dress!!! Thanks so much can't wait to wear it Sept. 7th this year!!!

Från Ursula 2013-06-15 01:43:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this model is really gorgeous especially the waist part. this is my favorite style and the dress looks so wonderful on me after trying it on, all of my girls friends like this dress and the dress price is also very low, my bridesmaids would like me to order several dresses for them too, i will order them very soon

Från Cecilia 2013-06-11 02:09:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I order the dress several weeks ago. Though it came a little late, I'm totally satisfied with the dress. It fits me well and the fabric is of high quality. I will recommend the website to all my friends!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753