A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018004908

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 1,943  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
4.9 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från bernice 2014-05-31 20:10:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i ordered my prom dress off JJ's House, and i absolutely loved it! my prom was on may 29 and i ordered my dress late april and it came to me by may 1! it fit perfectly and it was exactly what i ordered! i was so nervous about ordering online because of it not getting to me on time and not fitting properly, but everything was perfect!

:)

pic1.jpeg

Från hannahkarliensmit 2013-10-05 09:36:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely loved my dress. It was just like the picture and it fit just right. I was worried about shipping and it getting to me on time but the people were so nice about it they said i had nothing to worry about that they would make sure i got it and it got here super fast. I would recommend this website to anyone!

pic1.jpeg

Från chrisferon 2015-03-02 12:46:57

livraison conforme à la commande

Från lenemariehus 2014-08-23 08:11:16

sweet

Från nice437569 2014-03-18 00:15:18

it is my first time to come to your site, and i am very satisfied with the dress i bought. it is really beautiful and elegant. i love the beadings on the dress. they are lovely and shining. i will buy more dresses from your site.

Från Madeline 2013-06-15 00:04:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this model is really not bad especially the waist part. this is my favorite style and the dress looks so gorgeous on me after trying it on, i just made a trail but beyond my expectation, i can get such a cheap and worthy dress

Från Promgirl 2013-04-02 15:32:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is beautiful! The picture really doesn't do justice, the order came in right on time and the dress is everything I was looking for! Amazing website 5 stars for sure!!

Från Cassy 2013-01-27 17:35:51

Is there anyway I could see the dress in the color of lilac? Please & Thank you!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-01-27 23:37:31

Från Osiris 2012-12-10 00:26:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Trick is get someone else to measure you and have a seamstress on hand to make the final alterations. i got the right size, but it make very difficult for me, as color is also has different, but style is good, i keep it.

Från Tiffany 2012-12-04 01:55:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is in amazing color and style, It was beautifully made and in high quality . Absolutely surprised, I brought this for my bridesmaid and she looks happy with it and says she feels amazing in it. Thank you. can't wait to tell all my friends about your company

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491