A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018004901

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 658

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
5 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Manolo01 2015-06-01 03:32:37

Ich habe das Kleid für meinen Abschlussball bestellt und war mehr als zufrieden.
Die Verarbeitung ist sehr sorgfältig und durch eine dickere Stoffpartie im Brustbereich ist ein BH nicht notwendig.
Zusätzlich konnte ich das Kleid ein weiteres Mal für ein Shooting verwenden und war überglücklich mit dem Resultat.
Ich kann diese Seite nur wärmstens empfehlen, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist top!

pic1.jpeg

Från Ida.Ingstad 2014-10-30 12:57:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

First of all I want to say thank you for wonderful service!
I ordered this dress for my school prom, but I was a little worried that it wouldn't arrive in time, since I live in Norway. That was absolutely no problem at all, and the dress arrived after only two weeks! I ordered the dress custom made to make it fit perfectly, something it did.
I love this dress, and I love this site, I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Thank you again.

pic1.jpeg

Från Hayley 2014-02-18 20:42:46

I got this dress for prom last years an absolutely loved it. It looks great in the darker colors, I got it in navy blue. Ordering from JJshouse again this year for senior ball! :D

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-19 01:19:07

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Hayley! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från khinkley10 2014-03-26 23:40:04

I experienced a bad customer service on one shopping website for shoes, and I was scared of shopping online again. But thanks to your customer representative's hard and professional work, I was confident again. Nice dress from you.

Från dress1207 2014-03-14 03:29:35

there are three layers of the dress. and the quality of the fabrics is high. the dress won't be see-through. thank you for the high quality. the dress is worth the price. i will buy from you next time. good luck with you all.

Från tarjarikama 2014-01-13 10:34:32

I ordered this dress with my mom in the color lavender for prom. I was a bit scared and sceptical at first, since I knew ordering a dress online has its own risks. The dress came pretty quickly, maybe in two weeks or so, and it is absolutely beautiful! It fits perfectly and I didn't even get a custom size. The beading is also very nice and the dress has kind of an internal bra that also hooks from the back, which I wasn't aware of until I got the dress but I was very pleased with. The chiffon flows really nicely and overall I couldn't be more pleased with the dress or the service that I got! I have recommended this site to all of my friends and now I'll recommend it here too!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-14 01:30:18

Hi Tarjarikama, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Norma Hughes 2013-08-14 00:52:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I recently received my dress. It is beautiful and as usual very well made. It fits perfectly. Thank you. I have also recommended your web site to two friends who have now purchased dresses which they are extremely pleased with. Will definitely be a return customer.

Från Dianne 2013-06-16 12:59:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a gorgeous dress! I'm very happy with the quality and workmanship - and extremely pleased with how quickly it arrived. I ordered it in grape with custom measurements on June 1st and it arrived on June 12th. It fits beautifully and is very comfortable. Can't wait to wear it at my Camp Widow banquet in San Diego in 2 weeks.

Från Linda Lasaki 2013-05-19 03:11:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

das Kleid ist perfekt und ist auch noch viel viel früher gekommen als erwartet .. ich werde aufjedenfall noch
mal bestellen wenn ich ein Kleid brauche ...ich kann es jeden nur weiter empfehlen dieses Angebot ist echt lohnenswert ... SUPER KLEID ( ich werde die schönste sein ) !!!!

Från Margaret Desmond 2013-04-16 00:33:35

Got this in royal blue for my daughters deb's - fab dress, fit perfectly and arrived very quickly. Very pleased with my purchase. One thing to note, if you are buying this outside US, you will have to pay duty & taxes - I got mine shipped to Ireland and it cost and extra 43 euro in duty and tax - but well worth it for a unique dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491