A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018004835

Pris: SEK 1,334

Originalpriset: SEK 2,158  Sparer  SEK 825

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,334
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Barbara 2016-01-13 06:15:29

La rouge était ma robe de mariage civil, J’envoie séparément ma robe blanche du religieux sur la plage en Thaïlande

Från ivory_93 2014-07-20 09:18:12

The fabric and cut is really great, but the jewelry on the dress looks cheap and is not well sewn. Also the dress is not made for small people... I had to cut a lot and had to leave the carrier sew close. But all in all I am satisfied.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-07-21 02:18:35

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Norma 2014-03-27 00:54:35

My friends did not believe me when I told them the price of the dress. Get ready, JJSHOUSE, for more orders, haha, because my friends are placing the orders. They love your dresses!

Från wace37 2014-03-26 19:36:21

I bought this nice dress in daffodil color for my sister's wedding. I was the maid of honor. It was perfect!! The right size and right color as required. Thank you for the nice dress.

Från Nina 2014-03-24 19:52:05

This dress is simply gorgeous! The color, the material, the design, everything is perfect! I would wear it to a special prom! Can't wait! My only concern is the top of the dress runs a tiny bit large,but since the bottom part fits me good so I think I would stick to this one.

Från msillitoe033 2014-03-22 02:47:54

The design of the dress is unique, and I was so happy to get the sale price in time. Thanks for your help with the payment problem, or I will miss the opportunity to get the dress at such a reasonable price.

Från Ashlynn Simpson 2014-03-21 04:32:31

This was my first time ordering from jjshouse and it was wonderful. Beautiful color and workmanship. I will tell everyone about jjshouse and know that I will be ordering again. Thank you for making me look good.

Från danyalescott 2014-03-18 03:23:23

The colour of this dress is so beautiful and the beading upon the neckline is so good. The overall design of this dress is so perfect. The dress is so comfortable,I look like a beauty when wearing it.

Från Hans Wilöf 2014-03-17 01:26:27

Wow, I just cannot believe you have the latest fashion style that our local store has, and the price is much cheaper than our local store. The quality is very good, worth to own one dress from you.

Från Carter 2014-03-15 03:11:09

The dress is exactly what I am dreaming of! The chiffon is soft and comfortable. I have recommended your site to all my girl friends and they will come to you to find their prom dresses...

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491