A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018012850

Pris: SEK 1,472

Originalpriset: SEK 1,864  Sparer  SEK 393

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,472
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ola345 2014-04-04 00:15:02

The bodice of this dress is so shinning. Love these sequins! It caught a lot of attention. The chiffon is so soft. It is so comfortable to wear. Happy! Happy!

Från Linda 2014-03-26 03:42:57

I ordered 4 dresses in watermelon colour they were brilliant quality, everything was perfect ! i just could not fault anything from them. thank you so much and would like to order more in the future!!recommend!!

Från bsjdfh67 2014-03-26 00:49:21

Absolutely beautiful dress! The dress fits me well. In addition,the customer service is considerate. They solved all the questions I had regarding my order. Thank you!

Från Beata 2014-03-24 22:56:25

Looks much prettier in person than it does on line. How can you ask for more! Now I just need shoes. I will choose the shoes from you too. many thanks for your handwork!

Från cgmelody 2013-12-23 15:47:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Con questo vestito mi sento una principessa. Bellissimo come in foto! Grazie!

Från viscovoannamaria 2013-09-20 05:28:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

E' un sito organizzatissimo. Il personale sempre presente nel rispondere in maniera chiara ad ogni domanda. Il vestito è di un buon rapporto qualità prezzo, dunque sono soddisfattissima e riacquisterò sicuramente. Fidatevi. Io l'ho scelto di taglia "personalizzata" e calza alla perfezione. Anche il colore è stupendo "rosa". L'ho persino ricevuto in anticipo avendo chiesto loro gentilmente se era possibile e mi hanno accontentata.

Ricordate però che ci sono le spese doganali...io ho pagato 35 euro alla consegna, all'inizio ci sono rimasta male ma considerando che con un totale di 200 euro ho un abito con corpetto, lungo e fatto su misura che mi servirà per un'occasione posso affermare che in alternativa a questo sito avrei sicuramente speso almeno il doppio e la provenienza sarebbe stata la stessa a meno che non lo si prenda griffato e in questo caso il prezzo sarebbe quadruplicato. :) :) :)

Grazieeeee jj's house!!!! :) :) :)

Från A 2013-08-09 18:44:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore this to my boyfriends senior prom and it was perfect! I got it in lilac. It was so comfortable and flattering. I highly recommend. The only this i didn't like is that the back was actually a lace up so i couldn't tighten it as much as i would've liked. Other than that it was perfect!

Från Francesca 2013-05-29 01:33:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received this dress in the post today for my 21st! Came on time and its absolutely beautiful! So flattering! I was quite iffy about ordering from this website and I couldn't be happier! I would recommend this website to anyone thats looking for beautiful affordable dresses. Thank you so much JJsHouse exactly what I wanted!

Från Nicole 2012-11-28 04:01:03

Oh I am sorry the back is perfct, its enough high to wear a bra.

Från Nicole 2012-11-28 01:23:37

Hi, please make the upper part in the back as high as the front part so I can wear a bra.

Please make it in time,I need it for my wedding 15.12.12

Thank you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491