A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #017004434

Pris: SEK 1,334

Originalpriset: SEK 1,864  Sparer  SEK 530

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,334
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från felicia pas 2013-06-20 12:12:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice dress, good quality and perfect colour .... thank you .

Från Kelly 2012-03-30 04:09:46

Hi can you send my photos of this dress in pink and possibly a watermelon ping or coral?? does it come with a built in bra? and lastly can it be made without the train?
thanks kelly.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-31 03:13:26

Från Emma Reid 2012-03-15 07:04:35

can you send me this in hunter green, royal blue, grape regency and pink please.

can you email me it, emmsrule@msn.com

Thhhhhaaanaks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-16 07:09:01

Från Tara 2012-02-09 05:26:04

Hi, I absolutley love this dress. My only problem is i would prefer it not to be backless as i am a little big on top and would need to wear a bra with it. Is this possible???

Really Love it!

Also can it be made in a coral colour?

Thanks :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-09 21:43:17

Hi Tara,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we suggest you order an invisible wedding party bra to match it :http://www.jjshouse.com/Silicone-Strapless-Invisible-Wedding-Party-Bra-g4216. It can match your dress very well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Carole 2012-02-03 14:21:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They look the exact same as in the picture when they arrived. They arrived within 2 weeks and are really good quality. My only negative is that quite a bit of the beading came in black and i had to get it removed and replaced.

Från Desi Angelova 2012-01-28 12:29:35

Hi ,can you send me more pictures of the dress and is it possible to be made short.Thank you!

Från Phoebe 2012-01-27 04:11:57

Hi,

Would it be possible to see this dress in red and burgundy please? Also, does it come with a built in bra?

Thanks

Från Kathryn 2011-10-14 13:01:36

Could i possibly see this dress in pink ad pearl pink please? Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-14 21:19:59

Hi Kathryn,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

I attached some pictures of another dress ( in the same material as that of  Item# 017004434) in peal pink and pink for your reference. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Please note that these 2 colors are quite similar and there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491