A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017017409

Pris: SEK 1,501

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,246

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,501
4.2 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ilse.kuusenmaki-palonen 2016-01-11 09:27:39

Excellent! The dress fits perfect, length was as promised and the delivery took only few days. Everything is just like in picture, quality is better than good! We are very satisfied and pleased.

Från Sandra Pettersson 2014-05-04 12:35:15

I'm really happy with this dress! It fits and was sent in time. The dress is really beautiful, I want to wear it every day!

The only thing that was negative is that the description about the dress says that it's pearl embroidery but it's diamonds. But the dress is perfect anyway but the description isn't right.

Från CaronAnd Cameron 2013-12-01 02:10:44

The dress arrived very quickly considering we live south of Brisbane, Australia.
Unfortunately it did not fit even though I had it custom made to.
The top of the dress has very large cups, way to big, even though I sent my measurements.

I ordered a second dress prior to receiving this one having given the same measurements and it fits very well and the bra/cup size is also fine.

So I am not sure what happened with the first dress.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-01 21:40:54

Hi CaronAnd Cameron, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

Från michr21 2013-11-26 09:46:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress looks very different in person, the detail around the waist and back looks like rhinestones but it's not it is beading. I wasn't aware of that when I ordered, also I followed the measurements that they have posted on their size chart and they are completely wrong. So the dress I received is not what I expected and on top of it , it does not fit. I've reviewed the return policy and I definitely qualify for a refund but this company is refusing to honor that. Save yourself the headache and do not buy from this company as they will not honor what they say. I'm having a hell of a time trying to get my money back. Take your business elsewhere

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-27 01:01:45

Dear Michr21,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal here is to exceed our customer’s expectations during each shopping. We will certainly take your comments under advisement and ensure to make appropriate improvements. As you may see from many other reviews regarding our company, we are committed to delivering an excellent customer experience. Your comments will help us to improve in the areas mentioned and we appreciate you letting us know at feedback@jjshouse.com. We hope to deserve another chance when you are back to our website next time.

JJ’sHouse Customer Service

Från kmusic_80829@yahoo.com 2013-10-13 00:53:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The incredibly beautiful dress arrived early which gave me much peace of mind that you would be able to deliver with the holiday. You did everything, just as you promised. The workmanship, quality of materials and fit were excellent, all I hoped and more than I anticipated as I had not seen your gowns previously. Being able to contact you and get a clear response to concerns, was reassuring when my time line was so close. I will certainly recommend your services to others who require the best to be satisfied.

Karen K. Music, Ph.D.

Från Sina 2013-02-06 21:18:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich war zunächst skeptisch, ob es ein Risiko darstellen würde hier zu bestellen und wurde eines Besseren belehrt. Ich habe ein super schönes Kleid erhalten. Die Farbe Schwarz sieht genauso aus wie auf der Abbildung. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen, gern komme ich wieder :)

Från Claudia 2013-01-07 00:08:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wir haben das Kleid für unsere mama in Traube bestellt.
also auf Maß schneidern lassen und es passt wirklich gut, unsere Mutter ist wirklich happy :)
Versand war genau wie angegeben, danke!!

Liebe Grüße

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491