A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar #017014561

Pris: SEK 1,070

Originalpriset: SEK 1,962  Sparer  SEK 893

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,070
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Melanie 2016-03-17 23:10:10

Perfect Fit. Tons of compliments. I'm already planning on ordering my next formal dress from JJ's House.

Från j.koneva 2015-09-03 06:57:47

Fast shipping, perfect fit. Very good quality and amazing color. I was feeling like a princess.

pic1.jpeg

Från mrsgaskins 2013-11-03 04:14:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The product is beautiful. It fits just right. The cost was within my range. You had so many beautiful options, and I have referred you to my friends and family. I am attending a masquerade wedding, and have been having a hard time finding a dress that will flatter my overweight body and make me feel beautiful. I am attaching a simple photo, but it is not a finished photo. I will have a wig, jewelry, and makeup on in the final photo. I thank you and am so glad that I found you online.

pic1.jpeg

Från susanc49 2013-09-15 04:15:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress arrived in a very timely fashion. It was ordered to specific size and it fit like the dress had been fitted during the process. I was impressed with the look and care to detail. Most of all the dress was for my granddaughter and she was overwhelmed at the beauty of the dress.

pic1.jpeg

Från chrisedi_net 2016-01-21 07:54:56

Me encanto!! Muy buena calidad, el color hermoso.

Från jrandaud14 2015-04-28 14:22:29

My daughter was delighted with the dress. Half the price of similar ones she saw in the shops and the quality and fit were so much better on this dress. Delivery was very quick (about 10 days from order). Many thanks

Från lissetteritter 2014-02-17 16:05:47

Hi. I just received my dress. I wanted to let someone know. It is beautiful. I love the color, the fabric, the texture, the weight. It is so well made. I know I'm going to look great in it. Being Puerto Rican, I like to get people's attention when I dress. I know this dress will do it for me. I'm beyond happy. Thank you, very much. So excited.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-18 02:23:48

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Lissetteritter! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från Jessie 2013-09-17 02:47:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is fantastic. I ordered it for the party tonight and it is amazing when it arrived. It is made of top quality materials. I ordered from a few different websites and you offered the best quality!

Från Petra Bezibär 2013-09-04 06:47:51

Ich habe dieses Kleid bereits einmal bestellt, allerdings zu groß. Aber ich kann sagen: es ist fantastisch! Der Stoff ist der Hammer und die Verarbeitung sehr gut. Ein echter Traum.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-09-04 20:47:34

Från J Gabriel 2013-07-22 09:35:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was highly impressed with the quality and speed of this bespoke service. The dress I received was fantastic quality and took only 10 days from placing my order until receipt. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, both in quality, service and value for money.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491