A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband #007001845

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,678  Sparer  SEK 697

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dawncasselman51 2014-05-15 13:58:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was kinda worried about ordering stuff like this online, but I got my M.O.H.'s dress made to fit (was worried about the fit too) I tell ya when I got the dress which was only a couple of weeks, I was absolutly amazed with the fit and the look, it was beatiful. I will be getting my bridesmaid's dresses here for sure and would recommend it to everyone. Great job I could not have been happier. Thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

Från tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:33

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Från tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:33

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Från tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:32

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Från tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:32

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Från Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:53:38

Super verarbeitet, ganz tolles Kleid.

Från Denise Trivett 2011-05-24 05:13:40

Hello again.......someone told me that because i live in the United Kingdom i will have to pay tax on top of the postal fee please can you tell me if this is true and if it is have you any idea how much it would be......They also said that i wouldnt have to pay any tax if i put 3 seperate orders in, thanks for your help

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-24 09:17:22

Från Denise Trivett 2011-05-23 23:49:56

hi how do i order if i want 3 dresses in different sizes [007001845]

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-24 01:34:15

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158