A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or) Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or) Paljetter #002017416

Pris: SEK 2,325

Originalpriset: SEK 3,708  Sparer  SEK 1,384

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,325
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från danieligarbuio 2014-05-15 18:51:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Recebi meu vestido há 1 semana e fiquei bastante satisfeita com o produto, já que aparenta boa qualidade nos acabamentos e bordados. Realmente está de acordo com minhas expectativas. No corpo ele fica muito lindo e delicado! O atendimento também foi ótimo, vale bastante a pena, principalmente em relação ao custo x benefício! Nas fotos ele não está bem ajustado ao corpo porque vesti sozinha e as flores ainda estavam amassadas porque tinha acabado de tirar da embalagem. Também me coloco à disposição para tirar as dúvidas...as avaliações feitas aqui me ajudaram muito na hora de decidir!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från LUZ MARIA CASTILLO FAJARDO 2013-05-30 07:53:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hola buenos dias.. estoy super contenta llego mi vestido es hermoso.. gracias en verdad es mejor de lo que pense me enamore de el llego a mexico en fecha indicada solo que pague impuestos pero no importa lo vale.. gracias ya deseo que llegue el dia de mi boda :D

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från luzdaryr4 2016-04-14 12:05:29

everything was perfect with my wedding dress

Från SR 2013-10-17 18:22:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meu vestido chegou!
Estou MEGA feliz, é perfeito!
Parabéns pelo excelente trabalho na confecção e no atendimento, nota 1000!

Från Dai 2013-08-25 08:17:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Noivinhas, meu vestido chegou! Perfeito! Eu recomendo. A renda é linda, o acabamento perfeito. Caso queiram ver fotos podem me enviar um e-mail que terei o maior prazer em responder. daiane.cristine@hotmail.com

Från Gordana Flekac 2013-07-24 01:51:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this dress and had it customed made for my size. I love the dress it fits perfectly and looks
exquisite. Thank you so much for such a beautifully made dress.

Från Colleen H. 2013-06-18 12:46:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have to say thank you... for not only a beautiful dress, but for super fast, quality custom tailoring that far exceeded my expectations! This dress fits perfectly! Custom sizing was worth every extra dollar spent (which is still very affordable!!) I also had this dress made without the flowers under the bust line to add my own sash and the dress is absolutely amazing! The material used is so much lighter, easier to breathe in, and much more comfortable than the dresses I tried on at local Bridal shops. I received my dress just 16 days after placing my order. I will definitely come back for future occasions! Thank you JJ's House for excellent customer service and delivering a product exactly as described at such a great price. :)

Från Cora 2013-06-15 02:07:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love my dress. It is really beautiful. The lace is really great. The flowers under the bust part are great. I have add some red beadings on the flowers. It is really beautiful. Will order more from you.

Från Desdemona 2013-06-11 02:13:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My lovely dress has arrived!! It is perfect. I choose size 2 and it fits me well. The dress is just as it shows in the picture. It is fantastic. Thank you for making such a beautiful dress!

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:36:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753