A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Taft Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Taft Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #002004967

Pris: SEK 2,178

Originalpriset: SEK 2,767  Sparer  SEK 589

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,178
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från pattyrobalo 2014-12-14 16:06:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Let the pictures talk for them self

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Sharie 2014-12-17 19:21:10

As soon as I saw this dress I fell in love with it.
Because I'm so short I ordered it with the custom size, the length was perfect, I only had to take it in a touch.
I had so many compliments from guests, and when I told them I bought it online they were so surprised.
I am so impressed by the quality and the dress is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with it. The customer service from JJsHouse was outstanding. Thank you so much for all your help! :)

Från Laísa 2013-06-26 17:09:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Compreo meu vestido na JJ's House e chegou hoje !!! É maravilhoso, perfeito...não veio com um defeito, todos os detalhes igual os da foto costura muito boa. Mesmo com o valor dos impostos vale a pena !!!!!
Parabéns a JJ's house pelo belo trabalho.
Logo mais posto um depoimento com fotos !

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:03:27

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från Christie 2013-06-03 02:51:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i received my dress today, tried it on and it fit me perfectly, nothing damage, just a small detail damaged but i can fix it easily, thanks for your wonderful job :)
lots of love, Christie

Från yesica 2012-12-29 19:05:32

amo el drapeado y como se marca en la cintura. lo amo

Från Rachael Harding 2012-04-30 05:18:54

Hi, could i please ask for more photos of this beautiful dress? Also is it possible it order the dress without the flower on the waist? If so would you have any photos without the flower aswell?

Thanks,
Rachael

Från kim 2012-03-05 01:57:03

hi, is there any way that i can see closeups of the dress, including detailing? i would greatly appreciate it, thankyou, kim

Från Holly 2012-02-09 04:02:41

Hi

Could I please ask for some more photos of this dress?

Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-09 21:53:08

Hi Holly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Shay 2012-01-23 04:18:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress and have received it. I am so impressed by the quality and the dress is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with it. The customer service from JJsHouse was outstanding. Thank you so much for all your help! :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753