A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002000482

Pris: SEK 1,727

Originalpriset: SEK 3,198  Sparer  SEK 1,472

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,727
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rosie 2012-12-20 22:28:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

received my dress today!

very happy to have it now. the dress is well made and fit me like a glove. my bf said i look better in this dress than the one on ur picture. we are going to marry soon. im very happy to have everything get ready now. im very satisfied with this purchase. thank you jjshouse.

Från Mabel 2012-12-13 00:08:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received this dress for my wedding, it is amazing! Looks just like the picture.This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments.Thank you.

Från MIGUEL 2012-12-11 00:52:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this dress to wear to my wedding. Very pretty dress in person; it's true to size, and I paired it with gold accessories great one

Från Diane 2012-01-26 10:48:15

please can you send me more photos of this dress please

Från amanda 2011-12-05 23:21:26

Could I have a close up of detail please? and of the dress ?
thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-05 23:58:43

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Jess 2011-11-10 12:08:56

Could u please send me some more photos of this dress please?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-10 19:36:42

Hi Jess,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Arabela 2011-09-08 01:27:57

I have got the dress and it is far better than imagined. I like it so much. Now I'm ready to wear it for my wedding ceremony.

Från Leila 2011-09-04 02:58:23

please can you send me some close up pictures of this dress? thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-04 22:36:56

Dear Leila,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry to tell you that the pictures you asked for are not available right now. We make high quality dresses according to the pictures. Thank you.

Från Leila 2011-09-03 23:16:29

Can you send me some pictures of this dress please with some close ups too? Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-04 23:34:54

Dear Leila,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry to tell you that the pictures you asked for are not available right now. We make high quality dresses according to the pictures. Thank you.

Från Anna 2011-07-27 04:26:58

Does this dress have an underskirt? Am I able to see more photos of the completed dress? How long does the sale price on for?
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-27 23:06:34

Hi Anna,

 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
This dress comes with a underskirt. The promotion will last 2 Days and we highly recommend you to place us the order before the promotion is over.
 
We will send you the pictures you need tomorrow for we have dismissed from work already.
 
Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753