A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002011554

Pris: SEK 2,031

Originalpriset: SEK 3,522  Sparer  SEK 1,492

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,031
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från macnmad8 2016-12-06 07:12:41

Just absolutely stunning! I have had so many compliments on this dress. I definitely recommend custom sizing as they got the fit just absolutely perfect based on my size submissions. I do recommend having a bustle built in for after the ceremony to help hold the train up. This certainly helped walk and keep my dress from dragging. I am so glad I chose this dress and provided a unique option alternative to the standard white for weddings. We had a Vintage Rustic 1940's theme and this dress fit those elements!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från vanessamarycorbett 2016-11-24 03:07:49

Wonderful gown, a joy to wear, looked stunning. V

pic1.jpeg

Från vanessamarycorbett 2016-11-24 02:43:52

Wonderful gown so many compliments and a joy to wear.

pic1.jpeg

Från zoe.morrell 2014-12-01 10:58:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

BEAUTIFUL!!! I was worried about buying without seeing, but my dress is just stunning! The material is of good/high equality, the workmanship is as good if not better than dresses I have tried on in the UK. My dress was ordered, made and delivered within 2 weeks. In fact the longest delay was between when it got to the UK and, 2 days later, delivered to me. Make sure you get measured- I have found the fit on this dress and my bridesmaids dresses to come up bigger than I had expected. I really can not fault the service, quality or detail with JJ's House and the dress I have bought. I am happy to endorse the products I have bought. Can supply images if that would help?

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Tienny Mu 2013-04-02 06:25:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered by 13 Mar 2013 and gave my exact size (custom made).
I received it by Thursday, 28 March 2013.
In my order track, I knew you shipped on Monday, 25 March 2013. Really love your service.
Overall is nice. Will use it in my big day ♥. Thanks ^^~

pic1.jpg

Från vanessamarycorbett 2016-10-04 02:16:44

Wow I am so impressed with my gown, beautiful quality heavy duchess Satin, heavy beading details, fully lined, boned, built in bra, I order a made to measure and the gown fits me beautifully. There is also a tule petticoat that gives the heavy skirts shape. Better than the photo and the photo is beautiful. I also ordered a matching hello style jacket, to cover up a little and it fits beautifully. Gown of this quality cost $2,000 in my city so I am so impressed and delighted. Thank You JJs House. Photos to come.

Från macnmad8 2016-03-22 11:44:45

I just received my dress! I am so relieved that it turned out better than I could have expected. I am so glad I did custom fitting and JJ's House did an amazing job. I did Champaign with Champaign embroidery and the dress looks exactly as it does in the picture. My wedding is not until October, 2016, so I can't wait to post pics from the big day. This dress is going to look great for our 1940's vintage theme! Words can't express my gratitude. I definitely recommend custom fitting to anyone who orders a dress. The standard size measurements are not even remotely close to my actual bust size and I'm glad I paid the extra fee and still saved $100's from a formal dress shop.

Från tera.sumner 2015-10-19 14:47:56

This is the one! I ordered it in white with silver embroidery, beautiful. I had ordered 2 other dresses but when I put this one on, I knew it was the one!

Från Martorana Vincenzo 2015-04-24 09:58:02

il vestito e arrivato dopo circa 20 giorni misure ok prodotto perfetto
tutto ok

Från Joanna 2013-10-25 20:36:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am absolutely blown away with this amazing dress. I have tried it on,it fits perfectly and looks exactly like it does in the picture. Thank you so much I have now purchased shoes from you and a few other extra things for my wedding in Feb 2014.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753