A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram #017004174

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 1,648  Sparer  SEK 344

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
4.9 (baserat på 26 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Karen Wekwerth 2014-09-26 07:27:08

I bought this dress & it is stunning. The color is perfect & the order reached me ahead of time. I went for the custom fit option & it fits perfectly. I'm one very happy customer

Från kim 2013-01-09 01:07:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress is beautiful arrived on time really good quality it is very long but other than that was very pleased with the service an quality of this dress thank you! !

Från josiane 2012-12-22 01:18:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is great . There was only one problem, I'm a perfect hourglass and my waist goes in considerably (bust:36.5 .. Waist:27 .. Hips: 36.5) and it did not go in enough at the waist. but it does no matter, it is wonderful one

Från Dorothy 2012-12-19 21:37:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Was concerned about the fit due to not being able to try it on and having a large bust, but when I got it it fit perfectly. The color is nice too. Very well made and love the flow and feel of the fabric. would definitely recommend it! Thank you.

Från jenny 2012-12-12 23:02:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great looking dress, nice weight and fabric. it feels great after wearing it or touching it.the court train is suitable for my length,great

Från Amanda 2012-11-19 22:32:23

Top Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und die angegebenen Masse stimmen zu 100% mit der Bestellten Ware überein. Weitere Bestellungen werden garantiert folgen!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-11-19 22:35:14

Från Sabrina 2012-11-15 23:39:57

Passt wie angegossen!! Klasses Kleid zu einem Top Preis.
Das Kleid hat uns echt begeistert und wir bestellen gern wieder bei euch!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-11-15 23:41:54

Från Lauren 2012-03-22 17:07:19

Hello, I would like to request a picture of this dress in Burgundy if at all possible. I'm almost positive that this is the dress I want, but I'm still on the fence about how it will look in Burgundy.
Thank you very much.
-Lauren

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-24 03:20:48

Från Katrina Haywood 2012-02-09 10:22:26

This dress is beautiful, can I please see it in gold?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-09 19:11:47

Hi Katrina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Vanya Kirilova 2012-02-08 06:38:00

Would you please send me a picture of this dress in perl pink and gold. Thanks in advance.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 26 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491