A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000468

Pris: SEK 1,835

Originalpriset: SEK 2,767  Sparer  SEK 932

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,835
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Melissaheidelberg 2016-08-24 03:00:53

Das Kleid ist wunderschön, ich freue mich schon jetzt auf die Kirchliche Hochzeit. Ich danke euch liebes JJSHOUSE TEAM. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und es ist super toll geschnitten. Vielen lieben Dank für die tolle Arbeit und die schnelle Lieferung. Bilder folgen später.

Från Femke Van Schepdael 2013-03-13 12:31:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hallo,
Ik heb vandaag mijn bruidsjurk ontvangen en ik moet eerlijk toegeven, ik had er eigenlijk vrij weinig van verwacht..
Maar... De jurk is echt super!! Goede kwaliteit, mooie details en zeer mooi afgewerkt!!!
Ik heb een aantal bruidszaken gedaan en kon onder de 1500euro niets vinden! Dit vind ik persoonlijk belachelijk veel geld voor een jurk die je slechts 1 keer draagt...
Wel, deze jurk is minstens even mooi!! Ik kan iedere bruid een jurk van JJ's house aanbevelen!!
Je zal het je echt niet beklagen!
Bedankt JJ's house!!

Från Tina Ruhland 2013-01-20 22:39:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dieses Kleid wurde schnell geliefert und ist für diesen Preis einfach traumhaft,vielen Dank für alles.
Ich freu mich schon auf die Hochzeit,fühle mich in dem Kleid wie eine Prinzessin.
Danke

Från Salma qazi 2012-05-22 18:54:37

Hi ,
I have contacted Paypal to fix the problem and I assure you I had a
very very bad experience with this service. they have made a mistake
while taking the money from my bank and that cost me 35 dollars and
now it also looks like I am not going to have my gown in the time for
my wedding !!!!
This is so annoying and I am telling you here that it was a very bad
decision in the first place to buy from you !

Från Melissa Gadd 2012-04-10 20:37:15

Could you please send me pictures of this dress?

Från florencia 2012-01-23 17:47:35

hola quisiera comprar este vestido pero nadie me contesta los mensajes que les dejo ni las preguntas q les hago por favor quisiera que se comunicaran conmigo gracias!

Från Ruby Grief 2011-10-12 12:28:50

So happy with this dress, it is truly amazing. Wonderful quality. The low price does NOT affect the quality at all! I was extremley suprised, it came in a small bag yet thick and well padded bag, and i was convinced it would be truly awful, How wrong i was!! I really love this dress..and would recommend this company to anyone! The detail is wonderful!

Från RAChel+ 2011-09-08 02:37:46

hi could you send me more pis of this dress thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-09 00:46:12

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från marie holland 2011-08-30 08:26:26

please can you email me some pictures of this dress
thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-30 23:46:20

Hi,

Please check the attachment for the pictuers you requested. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från kayleigh scott 2011-08-21 14:34:05

Hi

can I see detail photos of this dress? front and back. Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-21 19:38:03

Hi Scott,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

I attached some pictures of this dress for your reference.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753