A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Pärlbrodering #002000305

Pris: SEK 2,021

Originalpriset: SEK 3,139  Sparer  SEK 1,119

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,021
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Suzy Bosmans-Aitatus 2015-11-11 17:57:25

I really want to thank you for making my day so special. At first i was not so sure to order my dress on the internet but im so glad i did. it was so beautiful and my dress was costumsize. I would tell everybody to order there dress online it was so fast in only 12 days my dress was At my home and it was just like the ones you buy in the store. Thank you jj house fasion.

pic1.jpeg

Från Fridahj 2015-04-16 14:01:26

Hi!

I love this dress and wonder what color it is on the
Embroidery in the picture.

Best regards
Frida

Från philo144 2014-10-24 06:01:40

I received my dress yesterday. I am so happy because the dress fit perfectly and it looks exactly how it is on the picture. Before I ordered the dress, I thought the size wil be too small for me because I was not sure of the sizes. with standard size 12 which is so perfect for me, I will look glamorious om my wedding dag.

Thank you JJ'S House.

Philo

Från Kayleigh Wheaton 2014-08-12 13:08:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you for my dress jj house it's perfect.

I was so worried about ordering my wedding dress online as I seem to usually have bad luck with online shopping buy I saw this dress and feel in love with so I decided to go on and order it it only took a week yo be shipped out and I received my dress yesterday and honestly I cried when I put it on its just so perfect I love it thank you jj house I will now feel like a princess on my wedding day which is im 5 weeks

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-13 03:00:27

Kayleigh Wheaton,
Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

Från ibrahim2304 2014-05-05 08:37:13

Hello.Thank you for your item.It is wonderfull.We liked it.Thanks

Från Louise Ings 2013-03-05 12:08:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a beautifal dress, very detailed and delicate. I ordered a standard size 12 which was more than generous and I was surprised how easy the dress was to get into. The dress comes with a built in petticoat which keeps the shape of the dress and it really does look like the picture. Despite the layering this dress it is rather light so easy to wear and move in. Overall I was very pleased with the dress and wouldn't hesitate in ordering from this site.

Från a.graessler 2013-02-10 00:13:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe das Kleid auf dem Foto gesehen und war sofort begeistert. Als ich es vor 2 Tagen nach Hause bekam, war es noch schöner als auf dem Foto. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Verarbeitung. Man ist ja immer skeptisch, wenn man solche Kleider über das Internet kauft, aber das Team von JJ`s House war immer bereit jede Frage schnell zu beantworten. Ich kann allen nur empfehlen hier zu bestellen. Vielen Dank!

Från maureen 2012-03-30 09:45:36

hii. I'm 19weeks pregnant and my wedding is coming up in June, do u have wedding dresses for pregnant brides?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-31 03:19:41

Från Rita 2011-10-29 18:57:12

Does the dress come as is in the picture? does it come with some sort of petticoat? if not which petticoat goes well with that doesnt make u big and fat at the bottom?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-29 23:57:52

Hi Rita,

How are you these days?

Please order the petticoat you need to match this dress in this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/037004077-g4077.

We make this item in accordance with the pictures and we promise that our items are 90% consistent with those of pictures.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
 

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753