A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002015110

Pris: SEK 2,129

Originalpriset: SEK 2,924  Sparer  SEK 795

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,129
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Natascha 2015-11-24 18:06:33

My wedding with my beautiful dress from JJ House!

Från Natascha de Croes 2015-11-24 12:06:21

Fantastic! Beautiful dress! Everybody loved it so much

pic1.gif

Från hussayaqobzai 2014-01-02 04:47:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hey here is the pic of the dress

pic1.jpeg

Från babygurltodiefor 2015-08-11 14:56:20

I love my dress!!! fits great and looks like I spent 15k at lest on it. it look just like the picture!! I can't wait to get married in it!!

Från Monroe050104 2014-03-04 19:44:05

I received my dress today and it is so beautiful. I have to say I was a bit nervous about ordering my wedding dress online but it was the best decision I made. The quality of the fabric is wonderful. I am so thankful to your company for providing such great workmanship at affordable prices. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day this December. I will definitely order here again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:36:18

Dear Monroe050104, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från hussayaqobzai 2013-11-27 04:09:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hey there I received my dress today.and its unbelievably perfect.its above my expectations. I truly love it.i have no words to thank jjshouse team.i salute u people.if ill shop ill shop from jjshouse.its amazing experience.feeling great.thanks alot.love u all.and I recommend it to everyone.its best.when I ordered from here.i got negative reviews about jjshouse.but believe me guys.thats all bullshit. jjshouse is the best of all

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:05:26

Dear Hussayaqobzai, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från Ruth 2013-11-11 00:52:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the dress today, my friend says the dress looks like a dress for the queen. I choose the color of champagne. It is the theme color of our wedding. The fabric touches smooth, which is my favourite fabric. the shipping is on time.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753