A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002000310

Pris: SEK 2,561

Originalpriset: SEK 4,356  Sparer  SEK 1,796

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,561
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jxliu 2016-09-07 22:45:08

i like it.

Från Eric 2016-09-07 22:40:29

awesome

Från April Bride 2015-03-18 13:43:12

I love my wedding gown and wrap. Simple and elegant. Great customer service!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:23:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Rene 2013-06-16 00:25:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I think I have made a mistake that I did not order the jacket. The dress fits me very well. I love it. I have time to prepare for my wedding, so I will order the jacket and other accessories from you. Thank you.

Från Lindsay 2012-02-15 09:50:55

I would also like to see a picture of this dress in ivory, thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-15 19:33:00

Hi Lindsay,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Amy 2011-10-31 11:54:48

the 2nd pic, shows the same dress with sleeves, is that an extra piece or is it stitched onto the dress?? are we able to get prettier sleeves for this dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-31 20:30:34

Hi Amy,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

This dress does not come with wrap shown in the second picture on our web site.

You need to order the wrap separately in this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/wraps-c13/p3/?la=fromnavmenu.

Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Kate Marshall 2011-10-29 05:51:58

Hello, I can see that as per the previous post you had no photos of this dress. I was wondering if that was still the case? If not, could you please send me some? Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-29 22:42:04

Hi Katie,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in ivory we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från claire 2011-07-18 02:49:26

could i get some close up photos? i love this dress but i like delicate things and i worry that the pattern of the lace would be too large.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-18 23:24:06

Hi Claire,

Thank you for your waiting.

Sorry, for the moment, we do not have the pictures of this dress ( item 310) but I attached 3 pictures of the dress ( item 249) quite similar to dress ( item 310) in style.

Please go to this web link to get more information about the dress ( item 249): http://www.JJsHouse.com/wrap-%28013003913%29-g249.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753