A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002015159

Pris: SEK 2,423

Originalpriset: SEK 3,492  Sparer  SEK 1,070

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,423
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jasmin K. 2014-08-02 06:25:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dieses Kleid ist einfach perfekt! Mit ihm hatte ich meine absolute Traumhochzeit. Alle Mädels haben mich gefragt, woher ich so ein Kleid bekommen habe :) Hab natürlich ordentlich Werbung gemacht :D Ich hatte es auch als Maßschneiderung und es hat wirklich gepasst wie eine 2. Haut. Kann dieses Kleid nur wärmstens empfehlen, vielen Dank.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från sami_grassi 2014-07-01 11:49:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Från isabina 2015-03-26 11:26:46

Ich habe dieses Kleid vor 18 Tagen bestellt und es heute bekommen. Ich bin absolut begeistert!!!! Es sieht nicht nur aus wie auf dem Bild, ich finde es sogar noch viel schöner! Ich bin überglücklich, kann es kaum glauben. Ich habe die Maßanfertigung gewählt und das Kleid passt absolut PERFEKT!!!! Ich muss NICHTS ändern am Kleid. Ich kann JJshouse wirklich nur empfehlen, werde die Seite auch jedem empfehlen den ich kenne und werde weiterhin meine Kleider hier kaufen. Danke, danke, dankeeee :) :) :)

Från Jusyd1988 2014-04-13 07:53:19

It was the same as the picture if not more beautiful, so happy with it

Från Vencentuia 2013-08-15 16:30:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I would like to thank you guys, my dresses were perfect. I was soo scared to order off line but I am glad I did. My dress looked exactly like the picture and there were no surprises except the fee once my dress was delivered but it was well worth it. The quality of the dress was breath taken, I am at a loss for words about my dress. I can say this I love it and jjs house.

Från Xenia Hahn 2013-07-25 11:34:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich muss zugeben, ich hab wirklich eingeplant nochmal zum Schneider gehen zu müssen, weil ich dachte, wenn ich mir ein Hochzeitskleid aus dem Internet bestelle, selbst nach Maßen, wird es trotzdem nicht passen und ich bin so positiv überrascht, dass es tatsächlich sitzt. Das Einzige, was man dazu wissen sollte ist vielleicht, wenn man vor hat hohe Schuhe anzuziehen (so wie ich), sollte man dazu schreiben, dass es noch 5 bis 10 cm länger sein sollte, zumindest vorne. Hinten ist es lang genug! Also werde ich wohl doch nochmal zum Schneider müssen. Aber wegen dieser Kleinigkeit ist das nicht schlimm ^^ Dafür ist es ein traumhaft schönes Kleid ;)

Från Jo-Anne Gray 2013-07-22 02:22:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very sceptical about purchasing my dress online however, I received my dress this morning and I'm amazed, the quality is amazing and is the size I requested, to top it off it was delivered faster than expected. I would say the only downside is that the importation fees weren't made clear. But the quality of the dress made up for this. Will be using for my bridesmaid dresses and will be recommending to friends and family. Thank you jjs house

Från Angela 2013-06-18 00:09:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is amazing!! I've never bought anything online before. It's perfect!Thank you JJshouse.com for making my special day wonderful .The quality is as good as the quality of the dresses showing on the website.I am so satisfied with it.

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:47:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från laani 2013-05-30 23:33:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just wanted to say a huge Thankyou to you, I am absolutely thrilled with my wedding dress! I ordered it and was trying it on at home within a month. It fit perfectly as per the measurements I gave you and the quality of the material and workmanship was fantastic. The dress is stunning. I will be ordering my bridesmaids dresses from you shortly.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753