Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000179

Pris: SEK 1,933

Originalpriset: SEK 2,786  Sparer  SEK 854

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,933
4.8 (baserat på 46 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mariana 2016-12-01 18:01:11

This was a perfect wedding dress and I bought it for my sister. I want her to be the most beautiful bride. The wedding dress do met our satisfaction. My sister liked the dress very much and the dress fits her very well. Professional guys.

Från Tamara.monychantha 2016-11-04 23:43:54

Thank you JJ's House for your beautiful dress and a beautiful veil. I am very happy to shop here.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Jamitalley 2016-09-11 11:08:01

Beautiful & far better than I imagined. Got compliments constantly about how gorgeous the dress was. I did ivory w silver embroidery. I did have to have it altered because the satin davrix was longer than the rest of the dress for some reason but was already having bustle added. So much less than traditional bridal shops.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Sarah 2016-05-31 16:44:52

Thank you so much for my custom made Wedding Dress. We measured just as outlined on your site and sent the measurements in to custom make this beautiful gown. It arrived timely and packaged very well. All that was required was a gentle hand held steam press to freshen the day before our wedding. I am just 5' tall and the length was perfect with my heeled cowboy boots. The weight of the dress was perfect for our Florida spring wedding!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Elenice 2015-10-21 00:22:22

Vestido maravilhoso. Igual o pedido , não precisou mexer em nada, perfeito. jj"house de parabéns.

Från Elis 2014-06-16 14:57:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Genteeeeeee, pode comprar sem medo, o meu chegou no prazo certo, casei em Março/14 e simplesmente todos amaram o vestido. Só tive que retirar e colocar algumas pedrinhas mas mesmo assim valeu muitoooo, preço muito bom, e material de ótima qualidadeeeee!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Cynthia Diaz 2014-03-31 09:22:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received my dress today, it didn't took ling, I ordered it last march 15.. when i opened the box, oh my the dress very beautiful.. Very very satisfied... it's beyond my expecttion, i ordered the custom-made and I think it would fit fine.... I will definetely recommend your site... :) I am a happy customer... so excited to wear this dress on my wedding day... thank you jjshouse... :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Rita Young 2013-09-07 05:07:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I've already posted about how beautiful this dress was when I received it, but pictures speak a thousand words and here is proof. Thank you JJ's House for making my wedding picture perfect.

pic1.jpg

Från Djreddick 2016-12-29 21:24:13

So beautiful and amazing, took a total of 10 days for the dress to be custom made and be at my door! Extremely affordable and well worth the money, thank you. Only negative is some colourful string on the dress and a few fly aways, really minor things that took all of 2 minutes to rectify. Thank you again, and i will most certainly be recommending you to everyone i know!!!

Från Emma Lee 2016-12-28 18:07:18

Very nice indeed.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 46 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • Bomull Lim Shapers/Trådlös/Backless Brud/Feminin/Mode Behå (041052112) 50
    SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753