A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Chiffong Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Chiffong Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #017014235

Pris: SEK 1,540

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,207

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,540
4.8 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från yasminahabib 2013-10-01 13:54:16

The dress arrived sooner than expected which is great. The quality is very good and the dress itself is stunning. I had customized my sizes, the upperside was a bit too big and the dress was a little bit too long, but the total was ok. What bothered me was the tray behind that was way too long which has its charms, but it isn't practical at all when u walk or dance. Several people walked on it. And for ur information, expect a call from dhl to announce u that u have to pay some taxes for the box coming from china, I had to add around 40 €.
Summarized, i'll definitely order my dresses over here in the future.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lidiyafelix 2015-08-21 04:37:19

ПОЛУЧИЛА ВАШЕ ПЛАТЬЕ.ОНО ПРОСТО ЧУДЕСНОЕ.ВЫПОЛНЕННАЯ РАБОТА ПРЕВЗОШЛА ВСЕ ОЖИДАНИЯ.СПАСИБО ОГРОМНОЕ!С УВАЖЕНИЕМ ЛИДИЯ

Från ykoffi 2015-05-01 01:01:24

Excellent

Från ulimc7 2014-01-22 08:50:13

Thank You! I like It...

Från arlene 2013-12-06 01:23:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Amazing dress looks better than the picture amazing

Från Muna 2013-06-18 07:21:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Yessss ik ben zoooooo blij heel erg blij mijn jurk eindelijk gearriveerd op tijd de jurk is boven mijn verwachtingen nog mooier hoe ik heb het op de foto gezien en heeel goeie kwalieit :)

bedankt :D

Från Audrey 2013-06-17 01:09:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

Från Corinna 2013-05-23 12:56:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Super tolles Kleid, noch schöner als auf dem Bild. Passt wie angegossen. Ein Traum. Gerne wieder.

Från Ravina Ojageer 2013-03-19 11:25:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is better in reality than it appears in the picture! The workmanship is excellent and the quality of the fabric used of a very good quality. When my daughter wore it, it draped absolutely beautifully! The train makes it look so regal, especially when worn with a comfortable high heel.
The service I received from JJ's House was first class. They kept me informed on a daily basis, what the progress was with my order. even received the dress at my door, almost two weeks before I expected it.
I will recommend anyone, anywhere in the world to order from this company, for their reliability, efficiency, quality and excellent customer service!

Many Thanks

Från iris 2013-01-09 01:27:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just perfect was worried about online ordering but it arrived before time it suggested it would take and they were everything I had hoped for and more.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491