A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter Slits Fram #002011415

Pris: SEK 1,570

Originalpriset: SEK 4,405  Sparer  SEK 2,835

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,570
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jenniferpg90 2016-09-13 12:25:41

Loveee my dress! love the price! love the shipping time!!!

I felt so frustrated when and I was looking for my wedding dress because I went to many bridal stores and the prices were sooo over budget and finding this website was an oasis in the middle of the desert. I did my research because just like you I had my doubts and fears of ordering my dress online and I found out this is a very trusted website so I ordered it and when I got it I was more than pleased with my purchase, the dress looks exactly like this photo. I had to put more invisible pins on the back of the dress so it would be easier to put it on the my day.

My wedding was a the beach and the design of this dress was perfect and It is very comfy. My best advise before ordering a wedding dress is to know your measurements, because I visited so many bridal stores I learned about fabrics and measurements so I knew what I was ordering. so get yourself informed about those details before you buy anything online.

I'm an online shopper and I almost never (I never) leave reviews on the items I buy but this dress I feel I have to. I know how expensive a wedding dress can be and how frustrated could be seeing the dress you want but you are just not sure about spending money on a webpage you don't know. I am telling you based on my experience I am very pleased with my dress.

Thank you JJSHGOUSE!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från alejandra 2016-02-21 22:17:35

loved my wedding dress!

Från orgaerdenise 2014-03-28 11:01:39

Buenas Tardes al equipo de JJsHOUSE.

El presente es para agradecerle por tan buen trabajo realizado en el vestido que solicite. Gracias de corazon y los felicito me quedo a la medida tal cual como lo mande a hacer.

GRACIAS....

Från Guillebault 2013-06-24 05:41:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Superbe robe faite sur mesure aucun souci de taille ni de modèle tout est parfait je recommande ce site .merci a vous tous

Från Yvonne 2013-06-16 00:59:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the train is elegant. i asked you to added straps on this dress, and i am satisfied with it. thank you. yes, i will introduce your dress to my friends. thanks again for your beautiful dress

Från Alexandra 2012-12-10 00:00:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress is beautiful perfect for my wedding in ball could not fault anything great price good quality will buy again 100% i like the split on the side of the dress, very special, thank you guys, i will come again.

Från Nikita Amy 2012-11-28 22:04:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got this dress for an amazing price and its stunning I am very happy with this dress, its top quality and fits perfectly. Thank you. i will recommend your website to friends around me to buy dress if they needed. Myself is already a loyalty customer. :)

Från Ruth Maria Mosquera Ambrosi 2012-09-07 09:40:20

Buenas tardes me gusta mucho este modelo me gustaria saber en que tiempo me lo podrian enviar a Ecuador y el costo total aproximado. gracias

Från paola 2012-08-31 14:14:42

Buenas tardes deseo saber el precio en pesos, el procedimiento de pago y de entrega en Colombia. Gracias!

Från Veronika Jacobo 2012-08-29 13:00:19

me gusto mucho este vestido, quisera saber cuanto cuesta en dolares o pesos y saber si hay entregas en yuma arizona

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753