A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002004113

Pris: SEK 1,501

Originalpriset: SEK 1,864  Sparer  SEK 363

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,501
4.9 (baserat på 152 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ange Adjogou 2016-03-28 22:51:50

i wore this dress for the second part of the coktail hour, but it fit me better than the first dress which was more expensive. i made sure i picked the right measurement , and it was perfect. i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks you

Från Loretta 2016-02-03 18:21:31

I ordered my wedding dress and all the bridesmaid dresses from JJ's House. They were perfect and we all loved them!

Från Anisa 2012-11-26 21:57:35

Ordering was easy and I had my dress hand made and shipped to me in 3 weeks. Their customer service was fantastic and they contacted me to double check my measurements. The dress is beautiful and I feel amazing in it! Highly recommended.

Från Roxanne Crew 2012-06-07 10:55:57

I recieved my dress today and i cannot describe how amazing it is! I asked for a different colour and they did it exactly right, the colour is perfect and its going to make my wedding amazing! I would recomend and will recomend for everyone to use jj's house for any occasion! I also recieved my dress in about a week all the way to england, AMAZING :)! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

Från Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-06-04 18:13:18

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica st.inna Marte hiaj de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..bueno escribo a J.J.HOUSE FASHION PASSION una ves mas,.porque quierod ecirle que el color de mi cabello es castaño oscuro,y negro,.peror eceurda que ene ste territorio EL EMPERADOR ES UN FULITO BIEN BONITO,.asi que yo puedoe scojer desde color de cabello negro chocolate,.cenizo,.y tambien fulo,.PERO yoe scojo en castaño,.y color de cabello negro,.COMPRENDE,.bueno,.HASTA LUEGO,..

Från Janeth 2012-05-15 10:47:00

Hola, este vestido me gusta mucho, quiero saber si tiene mas fotos con detalle del frente en el escote?

Från Erin mandrusiak 2012-05-08 13:59:36

I received my dress a couple weeks ago and could hardly wait to try it on. Given all the other stunning reviews, I wasn't worried at all over the quality or anything. I went up to my future mother-in-laws closet and saw the dress hanging there. The detailing along the rib area and on the straps is GORGEOUS - the photo on the site does NOT do it justice!! I absolutely love how it fits and how it hangs. It hides all my lumps and bumps as well and is extremely flattering. You got the sizing just perfect and it fits like a glove!! Everyone who has seen the "sneak peek" photo has said its absolutely stunning on me and makes me look like a Greek or Roman goddess!! I feel like a goddess in this dress and really cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day in June!! Thank you thank you thank you!! Anyone who is getting married I will RECOMMEND YOUR SITE!!! Quality, expedient service and I couldnt ask for a better experience!!

Från NOHELIA PALAU 2012-04-18 19:03:51

EL VIERNES VOY A LAREDO . QUISIERA SABER SI LO TIENEN ES OTROS COLORES Y DE ENTREGA IMEDIATA ?

Från Carolyn de Wit 2012-03-20 16:31:37

I ordered this dress 29th Feb, it was delivered to me in Melbourne Australia 14th March, what fast service.
Size fitted like a glove, and all of my special instructions were delivered. I cannot wait to wear this gorgeous dress on my special day. Thank you so much. I will be recommending you highly to all my friends.
Carolyn

Från Laila Rud 2012-03-10 08:35:30

Hi
I want this dress in color red and floor length around. How can I order that? I try to order but I can not do that before I choose color and I can not choose red.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 152 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753