A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Organzapåse Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Organzapåse Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #018014995

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 2,963  Sparer  SEK 1,227

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
5 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kiandrapippens 2016-03-17 20:49:30

Everything fits perfect. I will definitely order from here again and recommend it to all my friends.

Från heathermjones03 2015-06-09 02:37:56

It was just what I was looking for. Prefect fit !!!!!! I can't wait until my wedding day !!!!!

Från Gm3rules3 2014-07-28 15:48:52

Got this dress today and words can't describe how beautiful it is, I am so happy. A dress like this at a name brand bridal store would cost $2000.00. I would recommend JJ's House to everyone, they did a awesome job!!! I am sooo happy. I will buy from them again. :)

Från Sara 2014-04-11 02:13:01

At first I was so hesitant to buy this dress on line because it might look so cheap. But when i received it and saw it, I fell l in love with it right away.The dress is so elegant. It looks so pretty!!

Från Erica 2014-04-10 02:43:35

Got this dress this morning. I have to say I am very happy! The dress is well made. Perfect size and good quality! I can not fault anything from it. I will buy more from you! I promise:)

Från Charlene 2014-04-09 04:21:23

I have never bought any dress on line and this is the first time. Absolutely thrilled with this dress! I can not wait to wear it. I believe I will be unique and attractive at the party. I appreciate your good product and service.

Från Joan 2014-04-08 04:26:20

Bought this dress online for the first time. I was hesitant at first but now I'm so glad I bought it! The quality is amazing. And it fits me perfectly! Highly recommended.

Från Grace 2014-04-04 03:35:33

Wow!! This dress is so beautiful. It is made of chiffon. And I bought it in the picture color. I think I will be the star on the prom. I can not wait to wear it to the prom. So excited!! Thank you:)

Från Gloria 2014-04-04 00:19:28

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! This dress is fabulous. Ordered in burgundy, and the colour is beautiful and rich. will have to buy more in the future!!! would like to recommend this site to all of you!

Från Helena 2014-03-31 23:14:35

Excellent dress! great quality!! In general, I am very happy with my purchase! thank you!! I will order more dresses in the future and recommend this site to all of my friends!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491