A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022009591

Pris: SEK 1,334

Originalpriset: SEK 2,371  Sparer  SEK 1,037

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,334
4.9 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lorna Meers-Miller 2014-04-25 13:27:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this dress in a custom fit size, color Pool. I could not be happier with the fit or the color. It was like the person who made it was tailoring it in my home. I wore this dress on a cruise ship for the Captains dinner. I have never been complimented so much in my life. Thank you JJsHouse for this wonderful experience. I will be using your site again for all of my custom needs.
Thanks again
Lorna Miller

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från manugiusy81 2015-05-28 03:50:10

Genial. Das kleid sieht wirklichso wie auf dem Bild aus. und es passt perfekt.
Toll gemacht.wirklich zum weiter empfehlen :-) .

Från Janice 2014-09-25 02:48:47

It fits me perfectly with custom size. I could not be more pleased!

Från Bernice_Villeda 2014-09-24 23:24:34

This dress is wonderful and I love the ruffles on the bottom part. Also it arrives really timely. The quality of fabric and workmanship are amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again!

Från I.O. 2014-09-21 02:26:45

I ordered this dress for my daughter's prom. She loves this dress very much and the color we chose is pool. Her friends also think this dress is great.

Från Mandy 2014-09-21 01:09:43

I love my dress! This dress fits me perfectly and I have checked the whole dress and everything is good of it. The beadings are also made carefully!

Från Delia 2014-09-09 02:57:06

What a stunning dress! So beautiful, I can not stop staring at it. The material is great and it is in the right size, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's true to photos on the website. The affordable, great looking, high quality product is a great choice!

Från Paula405 2014-09-04 00:44:41

This asymmetrical dress impressed me a lot and I made up my mind to order it at my first sight.

It turns out that I have made a right choice. The dress fits me perfectly! Moreover, the fabric touches very comfortable.

Thank you so much! I will come back to you in the near future.

Från Britta 2014-04-25 04:19:24

Wunderschönes Kleid, sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild .Der Kundenservice ist sehr gut. Hatte ein kleines Problem was umgehend geregelt wurde. Man muss aber bedenken das zu den Versandkosten noch meistens eine Einfuhrabgabe in Deutschland verlangt wird.
Aber es lohnt sich trotzdem für so ein Kleid. Die Lieferung geht sehr schnell.

Från corinna.mandjik 2014-02-28 10:51:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich hab das Kleid auf Maß bestellt - es ist perfekt!!! War sicher nicht die letzte Bestellung!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491