A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022003344

Pris: SEK 1,241
45% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,178  Sparer  SEK 937

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,241
4.9 (baserat på 80 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från davina 2016-10-14 06:51:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Loved this dress!! I wore it to a wedding where all guests wore white and had loads of comments. I felt great in it all day the quality is really good and I can't wait to wear it again!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från Pop 2015-05-20 01:03:30

Flot kjole passer som den skal.
Kjolen passer til prisen .
Modellen mangler at sætte hår og lægge make-up

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Ruth Small 2015-05-15 23:33:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lovely - I ordered this dress custom made for my wedding in January this year and I was floored by how well it fit and everyones reaction. I am very short at 5ft and I was concerned about finding something that fit well and would impress my new husband. This managed both with spaghetti straps to make me feel more secure on the day.

pic1.jpeg

Från ann.neverova 2014-08-14 02:23:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress!! I choose it in a red color. Phantastic! Good job JJsHouse! Thank you too much! I tried it on and I really enjoy it!

pic1.jpeg

Från Verna Salting 2013-08-18 23:42:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is so cute and light, it's comfortable to wear. I paid for custom sizing and it was perfect! One gentleman friend said, "It's not easy to make something look elegant and sexy at the same time, but (you) are gorgeous!" I chose this style dress to wear for a day-civil marriage ceremony to a night-formal dinner celebration. It's a great dress to suit both occasions!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från Tllang87 2016-02-09 19:19:50

I love this dress! The only reason I gave it a 4 star and not a 5 star is because when I received the dress the front "v" was too wide which showed entirely too much bust. Non the less a little tweaking from a seamstress and it fits perfectly!!!! Would definitely recommend!!!!

Från Bahiti Aglaia 2015-06-21 11:25:50

Me facino, son superrr, pues el vestido me quedo de showww

Från marylance 2015-06-17 07:35:07

The dress was pretty but I am tall and should have measured and got a custom fit. Just make sure you really fit into the size on the chart. The extra $20.00 would be worth a great fit.

Från carolinehasler 2014-09-24 10:11:10

Just perfect. Will order here again.
Wonderful quick Service.

Från Michelle 2013-07-09 01:02:32

ich habe dieses Kleid in Salbei bestellt und war anfangs ein bisschen skeptisch da die Preise so niedrig sind..
Als ich das Kleid gestern bekommen habe war ich mehr als begeistert.

Es stimmt einfach alles die Form der Schnitt es ist ein Traum..

Kann diese Seite nur weiterempfehlen werde bestimmt wieder mal was bestellen :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-07-09 01:44:38

 Visar 1 - 10 av 80 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491