Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter Svallande Krås #002012020

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 2,404  Sparer  SEK 1,001

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
4.9 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från smmccarthy 2016-05-30 17:48:13

Used this dress for a vow renewal at the beach in St. Lucia. Was perfect. Very lightweight and elegant. Did custom sizing and it was a perfect fit! Loved it!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från evi_evi1 2016-12-09 11:19:17

Super schnelle Lieferung.

Från salsaroby78 2016-01-10 09:00:17

Bello,proprio come lo desideravo!

Från conder1972 2015-11-08 09:13:42

My dress is perfect. I am getting married 11/27/2015 and can't wait to wear it.

Från steph.brown2816 2015-10-05 16:14:51

My dress is beautiful. It is everything I could've ever wanted in a dress. Thank you JJs House.

Från studerka70 2015-08-18 08:27:56

Wunderschönes Kleid, passt genau und wurde schnell geliefert.

Från kimcrews207 2015-06-16 16:13:07

06/16/2015
I received my dress today. I was really surprised when I tried it on. It fit perfectly! I did the custom fit and it was exactly to my measurements. My wedding is not until December and I can't wait to wear my dress. I would recommend this company to anyone. The prices are great and the quality of work is awesome!

Från ruthie208 2015-04-24 05:52:04

This dress is absolutely stunning!! I cannot believe how quickly I received the dress either! I had several questions before I placed my order and Daisy was very quick to respond and help resolve my concerns.

Från Jaime 2014-07-16 17:11:34

I hesitantly ordered this dress internationally and was extremely impressed. I had them tailor it to my exact size. It fits perfectly! A little too perfectly but, that's my (recent eating habits fault). I ordered this dress and many other items on 7/2 and received it on 7/14 (with expedited shipping). Extremely fast turn around considering they tailored it and all the other items I received. NOTE: I'm in the US, and had to pay government fees and surcharges for the import COD when the package arrived so make sure you plan ahead for those! I'm an extremely happy customer and will not only be recommending this site to others but will order from again!

Thank you JJSHOUSE!

Från maxxie116 2014-02-26 02:00:39

Hi my wedding dress looks beautiful but not happy with the zip..its very flimsy and its so hard to get up took half an hour with a person helping and dress isnt a tight fit. Feels like it will break on first wear and got a zip so I could zip myself up but wont be able to.. Other than that correspondence A+..It came made in two weeks. American site but made in china. Would recommended to anyone wanting a beautiful dress at a good price. Thankyou

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • Bomull Lim Shapers/Trådlös/Backless Brud/Feminin/Mode Behå (041052112) 50
    SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753