A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Chiffong Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Chiffong Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås #018016758

Pris: SEK 1,599

Originalpriset: SEK 2,531  Sparer  SEK 932

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,599
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Alexus 2014-07-30 12:04:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress fit perfect! I loved the material and how it looked! the dress was exactly the way I expected it to be! WILL be buying more from JJshouse! :)

-as you can see by the picture <3 it was great, everyone loved the dress. (excuse my crazy boyfriend in the picture)

pic1.jpeg

Från ashncctbabe 2013-07-02 10:32:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What a fabulous dress. Can easily be a wedding dress. The train is lovely, the beadwork is amazing, and it fit like a glove. Received several compliments. I will wear this dress for future events. It's great quality, at a steal of a price. Could also hem the train, if one would prefer it shorter. It is very slimming and flattering.

pic1.jpg

Från mommadish 2014-03-27 09:02:44

We ordered this dress on March 11 and received it on March 27, well ahead of the time we anticipated it being here. It looks exactly like it is pictured and fits perfectly! I should note that this dress has a 3 foot train - this isn't very evident in the photo. The quality and workmanship are superb. I had my seamstress look at it to alter the train, as it is a bit long to handle all night at the prom. She was happy about the excellent quality of the sewing, especially how well the zipper was installed. I'm pleased with the built-in bra, which means I don't have to go purchase a strapless one!

I would definitely use JJ's House again. Thanks for the wonderful experience!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-28 04:58:50

Thank you for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our helpful customer service. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från Jessica 2014-03-23 22:54:15

i received my dress. i chose the size 2 and the measurements were accurate. The dress is pretty. it is exactly the same as the picture. Order fast , nice color, good wear. Great Job JJSHOUSE!

Från joy.sharp 2014-03-17 14:10:00

Just got this dress today in the mail! Its a lovely dress and it fits great! The price for this dress should be higher, I've paid more for a dress of less quality than this one. The material is amazing also. It's just great!

Från Silvia Stantieru 2014-03-17 01:15:43

I often shopping online, especially for clothes. But this time I was wondering whether you are a scam or not since the dress looked gorgeous but the price is unbelievable. But everything changed when the dress arrived. Love it so much.

Från Marguerite 2014-03-14 20:02:15

Honestly, the dress does not look like it’s worth the price, because it looks much more than it’s value! I am really satisfied about the quality and their service. I will come back!

Från nicoledocherty 2013-11-22 14:39:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Quick easy shipping prom dress!! When she opened the package was amazed how much better it looked in person than the picture. Beautiful dress and sure to make that girl feel like a princess!

Från Beatrice 2013-06-14 23:28:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress quality is really good , which is the same as the description. the size is exact what i am in, and it feels good on me, the fabric and workmanship is also very good

Från Brianna 2013-05-09 19:31:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is soooooo pretty! I'm glad I found his website. I ordered my pom dress a little late bt JJ's House made it quick and I am very thankful. Now I can look beautiful at Prom with my Fiancé . Also I'm thinking about buying my wedding dress from JJs House :)). The craftsmanship is beautiful on the dress, I absolutly love it ! Thanks so much <3

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491