A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Ankel-lång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or) Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Ankel-lång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or) Paljetter #002012841

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 6,867  Sparer  SEK 5,131

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
4.8 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Julie 2015-12-11 05:38:49

The dress fit perfectly and all our guest were stunned over the design, colour and very much over the price ;)

Thanks for making a beautiful dress. (added some small sleeves as we got married in January - snowing)


pic1.jpeg

Från angelaraekoster 2015-10-16 13:30:21

I picked this dress in Champagne for my northwoods wedding in Wisconsin a year ago. This dress was perfect; a little vintage, a little garden insired and totally me. I received compliments everywhere I went and have beatiful photos! I ordered it a little too big and instead of having it fitted, I added straps. It was so comfortable and I didn't have to readjust the entire day, even while doing the chicken dance!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från ronda010769 2015-06-12 08:14:27

My dress was so beautiful! Fit perfect. I was so pleased with this dress. I cant count the times I was told how beautiful it is. I dont like my shoulders showing so I added a half sleeve wrap and it was so perfect. Thank you for making my day so special and making me feel so pretty.

pic1.jpeg

Från ericam 2015-04-23 21:57:38

Ordered this dress last Friday (April 17th) with my custom measurements. The dress delivered on Wednesday (April 22nd). I took it out of the box and tried it on and it fit perfectly and it is so beautiful. I was worried because I was ordering it on-line without being able to try it on first but I am SO HAPPY and IN LOVE with my dress. Thank You JJ's House. You are helping to make my Wedding Day special and perfect. I have already recommended you to some of my friends. Much <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från tgardner002 2016-10-11 15:31:29

I received so many comments on my wedding dress. When I received it, I was totally amazed at the beauty and quality of this dress. When I tried it on, it fit so perfectly! We wanted a vintage, Vegas wedding and this dress fit right in. Thank you so much for getting my dressed shipped to me within 14 days. I am going to have it framed and hung up. Love, love, love this dress.

Från td 2016-02-16 06:30:31

Earnestly shocked at how awesome the dress is. Lining is good, overlay nice, measurements accurate. I hope very much that the tailors that made this dress are treated well and given fair wages - my only concern - the work is really satisfactory.

Från hjstevens06 2015-06-21 09:46:04

I love my dress! I ordered my custom measurements and was so happy to find it fits like a glove. Our wedding is in two weeks and this dress will make our mountainside ceremony picture perfect.

Från Cindy_Smith 2014-09-25 03:23:35

This wedding dress is very different from others. It is simple in design but very pretty and the workmanship is exquisite. The price is so competitive and I think I have made a smart decision. :)

Från Paula 2014-09-06 02:55:20

I ordered this dress for my daughter and she will be married in 2 weeks. I am an old lady and I didn't know how to place an order. But I got great help from the customer service. They are so patient and helpful. Thank you so much.

Från mia.ebbesson 2014-05-26 08:14:26

Ordered this dress from my own messures for my wedding.

Delivery was fast and without problems.

The dress is GORGEOUS!!!!! And it fits me perfectly!
I´m a big girl with lots of curves, used to trying on 10 different things before anything fits. This fits me crazy-good, makes me feel beautiful and is well made in every way. I was really plesantly supprised and can recomend this company without a doubt.

Thank you for making such a Lovely dress for my big day <3

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-27 03:50:04

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753