A-linjeformat Grimma Watteau släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Watteau släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Slits Fram #018002458

Pris: SEK 952

Originalpriset: SEK 1,472  Sparer  SEK 520

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 952
4.9 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från nyajones 2016-04-26 10:49:59

I bought this dress for prom and I loved it! I was a little scared ordering online because I didnt know if it was going to look like the picture. But it sure did! I ended up requesting no train and I regret not ordering custom fit. Because i ordered a 4 and it was a bit big on me so I did have to get it altered. Im very satisfied with my dress and prom was great! Would definitely order from here again

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från alluring.azure 2016-04-05 14:12:54

Very nice and beautiful! It came by the time promised, and was in a huge box and bag. It was wrapped and shipped securely. Because it was folded in the bag, it was wrinkled. Also it had two stains on it, which I paid to have the dress clean when I noticed it. I ordered mine in white and it was so lovely. I didn't order a custom size and it fit very nicely. It was a little snug around the breasts. The material was thick and heavy but it didn't feel heavy. I got a ton of compliments and got called the "Black Marilyn Monroe"

pic1.jpeg

Från megbrowne1198 2015-06-12 14:09:15

I ordered this dress for my prom and it came exactly a week later! I had to custome order it because I'm a 00 and my measurements were smaller tthan the ones given. As I expected when the dress arrived it fit perfect but there was a train and the length was too long knowing bc I am petite. I brought it to the tailor and had them put cups in and she also pulled up the top so it was snug around the back of my neck. The waist was perfect she just took off the train and hemmed it to toe length. She also tightened it to make it go straight down because it's an A line dress. Overall, I was very happy with the delivery and I received many complements on my dress and I loved how it looked on my body. Elegant but also sexy.

pic1.jpeg

Från Eva Phan 2014-06-10 03:40:23

I am always worried about ordering dresses especially online, but this dress was PERFECTLY fitted!! I am in love with it! I ordered this in black custom made.
It arrived before my event date even though I ordered it a tad late. Would highly recommend and would definitely buy from here again! Customer services is very professional, quick and they know exactly what they are talking about!!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-06-11 01:35:46

Hi Eva Phan, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Shannon O'Toole 2014-08-12 21:36:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi JJ's House,

I ordered this dress in red and had it made to measure and OMG! It is beyond amazing. I am absolutely thrilled and over the moon with it! I cannot wait to wear it for my formal, I literally can't stop smiling. Thank you so so so so so so so so much. Not only is this dress perfect, but you were all so easy and friendly to work with, no hassle whatsoever.

Thank you once again, you have made me a happy girl!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-13 02:53:27

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från matematiks84 2014-05-04 02:22:45

Excellent dress, looks better in life than on picture. And I got it so fast, I was totally surprised. Thank you very much for the great work!

Från Griselda 2014-03-26 22:33:18

I ordered the dress in the color white. And it turned out fantastic! I did not know how to choose sizes and turned to the service representatives for help. They recommended the right size to us according to the measurements I provided. The dress fits like a glove. Love you, JJsHouse!

Från Nora.W 2014-03-26 19:34:08

So hot to wear this dress to parties. Received many compliments. 100% recommend!

Från Lisa 2014-03-23 23:34:17

i chose the custom size. It fits true to size. satisfied! So worth it! good service and the quality was good as well. a good experience of shopping on your website. thank you

Från Hilary 2014-01-02 02:19:56

this dress is perfect. I got in royal blue and the color was just perfect. I wore it to a party and received a lot of compliments. it's definitely true to size. It's just the same as the picture shown. Reliable website. We will definitely order from you again and recommend it to all of my friends. Thank you so much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491