A-linjeformat Grimma Tea-lång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Plisserad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Tea-lång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Plisserad #022014804

Pris: SEK 1,207

Originalpriset: SEK 1,648  Sparer  SEK 442

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,207
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Torri Medovitch 2013-10-01 04:28:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a beautiful dress! Form fitting with beading at the collar and waistline. The bottom half is pleated and flows with each step. I received many compliments on my "Marilyn Monroe" style dress. There is just enough padding in the top, that a strapless bra was not necessary. The dress is fully lined for modesty.
I would definitely recommend this dress!

pic1.jpeg

Från rhondafrisbie10 2015-08-23 13:07:31

Love my dress it's exactly what I wanted Thank You JJHouse!!!!!!!

Från lizy345 2014-09-27 03:02:17

I love this dress.
I want to say that it looks good on me and my friends love it,too.I feel so happy with this product.It is so perfect and I cannot find a word to express my feelings.I am sure that I will introduce you to everyone I know!
Thank you! Love you!

Från Bella 2014-09-27 02:01:52

JJsHouse is a good website to do business with. You can trust them and make sure you will get what you order. They sell top quality merchandise at wholesale prices. I am very well pleased with their services.

Från Jessica 2014-09-23 03:29:24

I ordered this beautiful dress for my sister and she liked it very much. The dress is of high quality and fits her well. As to the price, it is so competitive. I am very happy for my purchase. :)

Från Nancy_Green 2014-09-22 00:06:52

I like the halter neckline and tea length style. What I have ordered is custom size and it fits me well. The fabric is also of high quality and touches comfortable. I am satisfied with this nice dress.

Från Doris 2014-09-09 02:50:37

The material is so great and the size is right, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's exactly as pictured. I love this dress and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

Från amy 2014-09-09 01:25:29

My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website. So, this time, I ordered the dress from you and I was so satisfied with it. It looked just like that shown in the picture. Thanks for your help.

Från molly67 2014-09-05 02:51:35

Dear,
Wow! The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it :) I never bought from the website before and I was nervous, but I received it on time. And the dress was with good quality.
Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!

Från vjbratch 2014-03-14 06:35:04

Also, it's rather heavy, probably weighs like a couple or three pounds.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491