A-linjeformat Grimma Tea-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Tea-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000956

Pris: SEK 785

Originalpriset: SEK 1,835  Sparer  SEK 1,050

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 785
5 (baserat på 75 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kazant62 2015-03-19 15:31:35

Hi, I really love this dress! Is there any chance I could see it in red please?? Thank you! :)

Från Jaquelineturner 2014-09-24 17:37:38

Struggling to get two dresses the same for my twin daughters who are very different in size, at 12 years old one was a lot further 'developed' than the other, Ordered from the adult range and custom made to measure. A little aprehensive, but arrived way before schedule, absolutely gorgeous, great fit. Very pleased.

Från lopesaraujo-mg 2013-12-11 04:54:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

adorei...chegou...lindo

Från Vivien 2013-06-14 23:37:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

All of the dresses for my wedding party were purchased here. Your service is super helpful in finding just the right dress. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Från Shalamar Sheppard 2013-06-08 11:32:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just want to say that I was very .about ordering a dress out of the USA but I recieved my dress today and fell in love!!!!! Also the customer service team was very helpul, understanding, and honest

Från Sarah French 2013-05-14 07:36:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just wanted to say how happy me and my bridesmaid are with her dress for my big day. The dress was a perfect fit and was made to such a high quality. A brilliant service and got here to me in the UK with no hassle at all. Will recommend JJ's House to my friend's.

Från Bblythe 2012-12-19 19:23:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress I ordered was just beautiful. The workmanship was great. I would suggest you measure the waist as suggested as my husband measured it firmly and I found it a bit tight. But that was our mistake. This style is quite fitted so the measurements are very important. This is the first dress I have bought from this site, but it won't be the last.

Från Julie Oliver 2011-12-21 06:52:24

I have ordered two of these dresses, they arrived within 15 days of the order being placed and I'm in the uK!! The dresses are perfect, they are beautifully made and finished. I am so delighted with them, and can't wait for my bridesmaides to try them on. A big THANKYOU and I will certainly order more dresses as and when the need arises.

Från natalie murphy 2011-10-11 12:51:27

please could you send me this picture in the daffodil colour? also can you get this dess to the floor?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 20:47:13

Hi Natalie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,we can make it to the floor.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Jenna Radburn 2011-10-09 11:45:07

Hi,
Just wondering does this dress come in coral?
Many thanks
Jenna

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 20:29:03

Hi Jenna,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the color coral is not available here. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference . Hope you can find the color you want.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 75 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158