A-linjeformat Grimma Sweep släp Chiffong Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Sweep släp Chiffong Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002011453

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 2,541  Sparer  SEK 805

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
4.9 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lregaldo 2016-04-02 10:57:33

This dress is so beautiful! Came so fast and fit just like I wanted it to! Amazing service!

Från pui_pakawadee 2015-01-25 10:20:20

Das Brautkleid war der Hammer, ich war erst sehr skeptisch wegen Internetbestellung. Man hat immer schlechte Erfahrugen gehört.
Ich war ehrlich gesagt hin und weg als ich das Kleid angezogen habe, ich kann nur Danke sagen und ihr habt einfach tolle Arbeit geleistet. Die Gästen fand das Kleid sehr schön nur etwas zu lang für mich, trotz hohe Schuhe, aber das war kein Problem.
Bin 1,60cm und habe ungefähr 5-10 cm kürzen lassen und das Kleid passte Perfekt.
Es ist sehr angenehm zu tragen und schön luftig.

Nochmal vielen vielen Dank.

Från aftewiczaleksandra 2014-08-26 05:05:08

This dress is absolutely beautiful! It is very well finished, excellent quality. It is exactly how I imagine it will be. It fits me very well (I ordered custom size). Shipment was also very quickly, I ordered it on 7th of August and recieved it on 18th of August. Generally I am very happy that I chose JJ's House.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-27 02:29:56

Dear aftewiczaleksandra, 

it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från Jasmin Kunkel 2014-03-11 06:20:01

Wunderschönes Kleid und es paßt sehr gut! Der Stoff und die Farbe (Elfenbein) ist sehr schön. Die Perlen und die Stickereien sind sehr schön ausgearbeitet. Zu empfehlen!
Vielen Dank

Från amry_wils 2014-01-08 13:52:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my wedding dress today n the mail. It looks absolutely stunning on. I was a little concerned as I am a size 14. But it looks so beautiful. Thanks so much.

Från Isabelle.Cattoor 2013-11-02 07:14:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Een prachtig afgewerkt kleed ontvangen! In was een hele korte tijd tussen bestelling en levering! Wat schitterend is.
Dankjewel voor het prachtig, perfect passend kleed! Ik zou het iedereen aanraden om bij JJ's House een kleed te bestellen!!

Från elisazannini 2013-09-30 13:35:16

molto bello, unica pecca l'imballaggio... arrotolato in un mini sacchetto, poteva essere imballato meglio.
non è rifinito benissimo, ma nel complesso bello

Från Elsie Louise Canfield 2013-08-16 06:08:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my gown last week. I showed my Daughter and jokingly told her I paid $2000.00 for the dress. She believed me it is so exquisite. The gown shipped was $200.00. It fits like a glove. Thank You JJ's. I cannot post a picture of the gown on FB because I don't want my Fiance to see it.

Från Liza 2013-07-25 13:05:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

After spending too much time looking in shops for the perfect dress for my wedding in Greece, found this website and THE DRESS, after asking if the dress could be made without the train and being told "no problem " I placed my order and waited, I was nervous but it arrived yesterday and I am so happy it is so beautiful, very well made and perfect in every way the making , the colour everything. FANTASTIC job JJ's House. thank you

Från Violet 2013-07-03 19:01:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I’m 100% satisfied. The dress is perfect, no complains whatsoever. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the material felt and the way it suited me. Shipping was lighting fast. I would definitely recommend this dress and JJ’s House.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753