A-linjeformat Grimma Sweep släp Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Sweep släp Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007004138

Pris: SEK 1,148

Originalpriset: SEK 1,590  Sparer  SEK 442

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,148
4.9 (baserat på 75 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Andrea Fisher 2016-11-06 12:40:06

They dresses were beautiful.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från dominikasimpson 2016-11-05 09:34:20

Dress fit perfectly

pic1.jpeg

Från aletheiabarnes 2016-05-20 08:33:08

This dressvis beautiful!! I love it!

pic1.jpeg

Från Ashlee Bailey 2014-06-18 15:45:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I saw this dress I feel in love with them and selected them for my bridal party. I ordered a book of chiffon swatches so that I would know the exact colors . Unfortunately after ordering the "Hunter green" it was completely different than the swatch it was much darker than the swatch which through off my actual wedding color so I had to add an extra color to accommodate the mishap but the watermelon was true to color. Over all JJS House did an excellent job with the dresses, this was my first time shopping overseas and was a little nervous especially seeing the purpose in which the dresses were for.The dresses were ordered based on custom measurements and were true to size &look exactly like the picture and we're of quality! . Thank you JJS House you helped make my wedding day beautiful. Check out my bridal party in their dresses below!

pic1.png

Från dominikasimpson 2016-11-05 09:34:41

Love this dress

Från keandramcneal1 2016-07-10 11:47:40

Arrive on time and was exactly what I expected! My bridal party is going to be gorgeous!

Från Patricia.simmons24 2016-04-07 20:36:33

The dress looks really nice. It's a little tight up top; however some slight alterations should be able to rectify that issue.

Från jezreelc 2016-01-11 20:07:52

Gorgeous dress. Super fast shipping. Will order again.

Från hotstuff 2015-11-23 07:42:29

Fabulous extremely pleased with purchase

Från c.boss.spring 2015-08-29 07:05:48

eifach nur genial

 Visar 1 - 10 av 75 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158