A-linjeformat Grimma Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #002012134

Pris: SEK 1,658

Originalpriset: SEK 4,974  Sparer  SEK 3,316

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,658
4.9 (baserat på 33 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från fabia 2016-08-04 19:21:21

adorei o vestido, mas apesar de pedir sob medida veio maior que as medidas solicitadas, nada que alguns ajustes não resolvam

Från Jopie Broer 2015-09-24 19:10:21

Thank you for the wonderfull dress

pic1.jpeg

Från Tracey Mitchell 2014-11-06 13:34:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got so many complements on this dress. It was comfortable to wear all day and night. It looks much better in person than it did on the website and at $168 the quality was outstanding.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Tracey Mitchell 2014-07-10 08:37:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress in about 10 days. It was not a custom size. I normally wear a US size 6 but based on my measurements I ordered a stock size 8. The fit was almost perfect if not a bit tight. I had to have the bust area under my arms taken in slightly because I am not a full-busted person and the back 'strap' shortened a bit to lay flatter. I also had the seamstress shorten the dress because I am getting married on the beach wearing flip flops not heels. Some of the applique that sticks out along the straps needed to be trimmed and repositioned to look more symmetrical too. The seamstress I use is a pro who has been doing alterations for many years and she was impressed by the style and quality of the dress. Once I told her how little it cost she was blown away.
Don't be afraid to order a size or 2 above your regular size, just go by your measurements as instructed on the website and pick a size that is within a half inch or so of your measurement. My bridesmaids all got their dresses from JJshouse and only one did not follow that advice and her dress was too tight (she wears a US 10 and ordered a 10).
The pictures below are at the seamstress's studio after she had altered the bust area and back strap but before she altered the length. I'll post some more after the Big Day!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från christina 2016-03-15 12:19:01

I just received this dress in the mail! I was extremely nervous ordering it online but it is beautiful!! It looks exactly like the picture does! Next time I will be needing a fancy dress I will be ordering from here! Awesome price and good quality!!

Från Angela Berentson 2015-06-16 13:18:50

Love it!!!! Tried on numerous dresses at large chains such as David's Bridal and did not like any of these at all they were just too much or too foo foo and I am not a foo foo type of girl. I wanted something elegant and classy but not overdone for my beach wedding and something that would make my fiance mouth drop to the floor when he saw me and this was the perfect dress. I mean you only have one day to be your most beautiful and this was my day. Thank you- the measurments were right on perfectly with the alterations I provided. Thank you for making my day beautiful and a day I or we will always remember.

Från may5183 2015-05-09 05:21:53

Divino!!!

Från Alidouglas 2015-04-29 11:21:47

I am so happy with my dress!! I ordered it custom made and it was delivered in England 12 days later!!!!
Anyone who is sceptical about ordering from JJHouse there really is no need. The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding and nothing short of a miracle after trying on more dresses than I would care to think about, that cost significantly more money and weren't anywhere in the same league as this dress.
Thank you again and you are officially now my "go to" place for any special occasion wear.

Från q5t 2014-11-11 02:42:31

I am totally impressed with its high quality and beauty. Thank you so much. I am so excited and happy. You are the best! I am looking forward to purchasing from you next time.

Från wklopper 2014-11-03 01:01:35

At first I was really sceptical about ordering online from overseas, since horror stories are rife on the internet.
I received my dress about a week earlier than I expected it, and wow! It is stunning! Except for the strap in the back which is too long, it fits me like a glove. Definitely worth it to order custom size.
Thanks for my perfect dress!
12 weeks to go then I will be walking down the isle wearing the dress!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 33 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753