A-linjeformat Grimma Sweep släp Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Plisserad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Sweep släp Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Plisserad #017002268

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 1,619  Sparer  SEK 314

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
5 (baserat på 48 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mer9515 2016-01-13 13:04:56

I am SO IN LOVE with this gown! It is so much more than I imagined. The color is GORGEOUS and the fabric is luxe. I was nervous ordering a custom dress online, but I was so impressed with every aspect of the ordering process. From the time I ordered it, to this custom gown being created, to it arriving at my doorstep, it only took 10 days! I ordered it in the Jade color. It is a little more turquoise than it translates in the pictures. I am so excited to attend my gala event in this amazing dress! Thank you so much JJ's house for having exquisite, affordable, flattering plus size formal wear options! I will definitely be a return customer, and be gushing to my friend's about my experience!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från Kate 2015-11-02 02:27:27

I custom ordered this dress and it arrived earlier than expected. Fit absolutely beautifully as if I was with the tailors in person. Wore it to a Charity Christmas event and was the hit of the party. Thanks JJs for making it a perfect evening. I just placed my order for this years' event!!! I promise better pics for the new dress :)

Från anita 2015-03-13 07:48:22

I bought this dress for a ball a few years back and the quality was fantastic got lots of compliments I was so impressed with its quality and value for money I came back to JJs House to purchase my wedding dress

pic1.jpeg

Från zermattfaller.kr 2015-12-30 21:01:13

I ordered my dress according to the standard size I wear. It fit perfectly. I chose the colour without seeing the final product. The dress was amazing... the quality.... outstanding. I received it within the guaranteed delivery date. I was a happy bride! Thank you JJ's House.

Från Adela 2012-12-13 01:08:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A very beautiful dress. The color I chose was as expected, fabulous. It looks so elegant and eye-catching on me.I am more beautiful than the girl on your picture!!!Just so like it and will buy another evening dress from your site!!!

Från Dale 2012-12-12 22:35:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought one in fuchsia and one in royal blue. I get compliments every time I where them. I love them!i will buy more in more colors

Från Gemma 2012-12-12 01:00:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress was ever so comfortable to wear. Loved it!the color i have chosen is the most suitable color for me .the fabric is great

Från Heidi Olsen 2012-05-19 09:46:50

I have now ordered this dress, and I'm sooooo excited and can hardly wait... I promise I will come back and follow up as soon as my dress has arrrived!

Från Bek 2012-02-08 03:40:46

Hi, me again

i recieved the picture of the hunter green and found that it's not really to my taste. i was wondering if you would do me a favour by emailing pics of the dress in Regency, Royal Blue and Red

Ta, Bek

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-09 00:51:02

Hi Bek,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Sherene Lozada 2012-01-25 12:16:41

I just wanted to say that this dress was perfectly made and it fit me really nice after making some adjustments to the waste. I wore it to the Marine Corps Ball last year and people gave me compliments through out the night. Thanks:)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 48 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491