A-linjeformat Grimma Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022010019

Pris: SEK 1,266

Originalpriset: SEK 2,273  Sparer  SEK 1,007

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,266
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Clare 2014-09-28 22:31:01

Thank you for the dress you have prepared for me! It is very beautiful and fits me well. Your tailoring of the measurements I offered was very accurate! I have to say that the dress is really worth the money I have spent. Thank you again! JJ's House.

Från Vanessa_Busst 2014-09-20 02:29:32

Hello I have received this dress! I just ordered the dress in the orange colour shown in the picture. It is very beautiful! I like its style so much and it also fits my body well! I will propose my friends buy dresses here!

Från Lauren 2014-09-20 00:14:11

Hi JJ's House, the dress I bought has been sent to me! The dress is so beautiful:) I will recommend your site to both my friends and my family members! You guys did quite a good job!

Från Abby 2014-09-09 22:53:32

Hi
The dress I have received and the length of the dress is perfect. I really like the colour I choose and it looks great. I am so happy to have this dress and I will wear it on my party.

Från Vivien943 2014-09-06 01:14:08

The color of the dress is so bright and the fabrics are superior in quality. It is perfect! And the shipping was also great. The dress arrived earlier than I expected and your price is nice when it is compared to the quality of the dress.

Från Jassy 2014-06-01 12:44:22

This dress is amazing! It fits very well, and looks great. From 10 points, i'd give 11. I love it!

Från phutton 2013-09-23 04:12:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love my dress!! Ordered it on a Sunday evening and it arrived the following Monday. It is the exact color as pictured on screen. The dress is the perfect size and the perfect length. I am 5ft.6in.with a 33/29/33 measurements, so finding a dress that gives me a figure is a plus. Not to short or too long, bonus!! I paid the extra 24.99 to have it made to my measurements, you can not get alterations that cheap. The materials and quality of the dress are excellent. The beading is spectacular, Thank you J.J.House for the perfect dress!!!

Från dufourd 2013-07-19 11:09:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

bonjour;
le mariage de ma fille est passer et tout le monde ont trouver ma robe magnifique,
merci encore

Från dufourd 2013-05-22 23:02:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

bonjours,
Reçu ma robe hier super jolie la couleur rouge comme je voulais couture et finition rien a redire
seul reproche trop de perle sur le bustier de la robe et elle ne tienne pas bien ,déjà perdu peur de ne plus en avoir pour le mariage de ma file au mois de juillet
veronique dufourd erperney

Från Annika Warnawski 2013-03-29 12:42:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich muss schon echt sagen, die Verarbeitung ist so klasse. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt und der Stoff ist der hammer.
Es wurde eine super Arbeit geleistet ;)
Ich kanns jeden nur weiter empfelen

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491