A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #022003360

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,894  Sparer  SEK 1,011

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.7 (baserat på 27 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från bischoff_dani 2016-05-01 11:43:19

Sehr angenehmer Stoff zum tragen.

pic1.jpeg

Från therezita6 2016-01-14 06:20:47

An absolutely stunning dress! Just as pretty as pictured. Got a custom size, and it fits perfectly. It's made from a pretty material and looks like a quality dress. So happy, and will certainly order from you again.

pic1.jpeg

Från gaillehmann 2013-09-21 15:13:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received this dress. Love it Great quality. Fits perfect. I will be ordering my 2 formal dresses from here very soon See picture

pic1.jpeg

Från bischoff_dani 2016-05-01 11:28:42

passender Schnitt für lockere festliche Kleidung..:)

Från albreeforrester 2015-04-27 20:55:06

A beautiful dress that fit perfectly. Came in quickly and looks absolutely stunning. Would definitely order from here again.

Från Jasmine 2014-09-28 01:27:39

Wow! The dress is wonderful. Thank you.

Från Angelia 2014-09-27 23:43:03

The colour of the dress is amazing.

Från Susan 2014-09-14 01:40:28

Wow!!! Nice dress with beautiful color!! This is the right dress I am looking for!! I am happy with it. It goes well with my shoes. Oh, Thank you for the dress.

Från Maria 2014-09-03 02:00:03

This dress is perfect and i love it.

Från penelopemongey 2014-02-18 08:33:35

I am so delighted and thrilled with this fantastic service. I chose a gorgeous dress and in my excitement I didn't review the time involved with making and shipping however I didn't need to worry about it because once I had contacted them letting know my timeline and that I was based in Ireland they were on the case and my dress arrived in a very short space of time.
It is wonderfully made and fits perfectly. I would recommend the custom option. I couldn't stop recommending this to friends it is brilliant thank you to everybody involved with making my dress for me

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-19 01:07:46

Dear Penelopemongey, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 27 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491