A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022007283

Pris: SEK 1,374

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,374

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,374
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ana.feller 2016-05-15 17:25:45

I was very pleased with the quality of this dress. The material was very good. The stones were secure although I would have liked to see a little more reinforcement only because I was using the dress for a dance performance but for just a normal occasion like prom or dinner party it would be fine and I'm happy to say I did not loss and stones during my performance the stones held up through many turns and dips. I did find that the size did run a little on big side.

pic1.jpeg

Från dr.jumanallan 2015-04-23 17:33:56

if i want to order it but i need it short/mini can you make it for me ?

Från caroline 2014-09-26 00:50:37

The front style of the dress is really beautiful and fine. I really appreciate your handcraft in making the dress for my homecoming. Thank you so much and I really love the dress.

Från asha 2014-09-25 23:13:27

I bought the dress for my homecoming:)

At first, I doubted the quality of the dress because of its price.

But I am so glad after I received the dress. It is just beautiful.

Från N.P. 2014-09-20 02:38:40

I ordered this dress for my daughter
Here homecoming is next week
The dress arrived today
It fits her perfectly and the color is very cute
Also, the quality of this dress is pretty good
Highly recommended

Från Bianca 2014-09-20 00:02:59

The dress is so lovely and sexy. The orange color is soft and just the same as the pictures show. I wore this dress last week and my friends also said this dress is amazing.

Från Liz 2014-09-11 02:36:21

You guys helped me a lot in this purchase. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!! Thank you very much.

Från Judy_Green 2014-09-11 01:33:32

I chose to order the dress from jjshouse after hearing many positive reviews about it. But I still had some concerns about the size. But I received the dress 2 days ago and found that it fitted me very well. What I can say is Wow! I will order other items from you.

Från Persis12 2014-09-03 03:10:02

Hi
Unbelieveable!
Just wanted to say a big thank you !!!
Cant believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and looked so much like the pictures.

Thanks jjshouse

Från Maria Therese Holth 2013-12-02 10:00:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very beautiful dress and very good quality. Highly recommended!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491