A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007001816

Pris: SEK 873

Originalpriset: SEK 1,894  Sparer  SEK 1,021

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 873
4.9 (baserat på 135 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lana 2016-06-12 02:20:25

I bought this dress for my daughter. It fits her perfectly. She liked the dress. the quality of the dress is perfect. I would recommended this website for any important occasion in your life.

Från Ashley.fletcher1 2016-06-06 11:37:52

I'm 6 feet tall and this dress was tailored perfectly! I'll order again the next time I'm in need of a a great dress.

pic1.jpeg

Från Jess 2014-03-02 12:23:06

I bought this dress in jade for my maid of honour to wear later this summer. Its a really lovely dress, very glad I ordered it. The dress fits really well. I have since ordered dresses in different styles for my other bridesmaids. I would recommend this dress and the site.

NB The only downside is the production of the halterneck strap. The strap has a number of small catches (offering variations lengths) that don't seem substantial enough, however, my mum will quickly be able to sew the strap to the desired length instead.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-03 00:20:02

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

As to the problem you mentioned, we have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Från KKong 2014-03-29 20:37:04

Fun dress, fitted well. Ordered Red colour, it was a very bold red, and not quite what I had pictured. I recommend getting the sample colours first so you know what to expect, and remember your computer monitor may present colours differently to what they actually are.
Colour aside, the skirt is very full, if you twirl in it, it flows out horizontally (wear your good knickers!!).
Great party dress, flattering cut.

Från Lauren Brown 2014-02-08 07:00:33

I purchased this dress as a bridesmaid in 2012. After having been in several weddings before, I can easily say this dress of was of the same quality as dresses I purchased from bridal shops. The satin under the chiffon was quite heavy and not cheap at all. It was constructed very sturdily and was exactly as pictured. The sizing was perfect, but I ordered a standard size. The only alteration I needed was hemming to shorten because after the dresses were ordered, we decided to go above the knee. I was very hesitant to order online, but my experiemce was so positive, I am back and am looking for a wedding dress for my own wedding as well as the dresses for my attendant and mom.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-09 01:54:02

Hi Lauren Brown, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

Från elmacdou12 2013-09-16 05:32:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress! It's a little too big but I'm pretty sure that's just my lack of measuring skills coming out. The dress is very well made and is prettier than the picture. I'm extremely happy with how quickly it shipped too!

Från Monika 2013-09-14 01:25:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely gorgeouse. ..thank u

Från Sharon 2013-07-22 02:13:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

As soon as I got the package I knew what it was - I had been pondering whether to get this dress for a few weeks now. I am so glad that I did because the size is perfect and the dress looks amazing!!!

Från Dyana 2013-06-26 05:25:43

Great dress!

Från Virginia 2013-06-14 23:52:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My sister just received your dress yesterday, and she was quite happy! She told me the lovely dress would make her brilliant on her party! I'm very glad she likes this dress. Thank you for your considerable services!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 135 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158