A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000937

Pris: SEK 785

Originalpriset: SEK 1,354  Sparer  SEK 570

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 785
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från pookiezgigi 2013-11-01 21:22:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my 14 year old daughter for my wedding. I got it in Regency and had is custom to her body, It fits perfectly except for the straps around the neck are extremely long. I will have to cut about 3 inches off of each strap to fit. But other than that it's beautiful and great quality.

pic1.jpeg

Från kunaka00newman 2016-11-18 04:19:12

Beautiful dress, well made. Bought these for wedding bridemaids, now buying one for myself for special occasions.

Från mieke_sleurs 2015-08-11 02:53:41

Kleur is zeer mooi! Valt iets breder uit als gedacht

Från lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:41

Excellent dress. Loved them

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:37

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:40

Excellent dress. Loved them

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:40

Excellent dress. Loved them

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:41

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från lwiindim 2014-11-16 09:20:11

Immaculate dresses. Quick delivery and good customer service.

Från cbratcher214 2014-04-03 14:07:42

Even more beautiful than the picture. I was very skeptical about ordering online but everywhere else is too expensive so I ordered my daughter's bridesmaids dresses & hoped for the best. I was surprised at how beautiful the dresses were. I ordered them in fuschia using the girls measurements & they are perfect & beautiful. I am so happy with them I just ordered my mother of the bride gown from them. I highly recommend this site & will order from them for my next daughter's wedding. Thank you!!!

Från borval96 2014-03-06 10:42:34

This dress is perfect

Från Rosy 2013-08-19 21:22:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received my order in good condition. I had a try on it and found it fitted me so perfectly and wore so comfortable. I love it so so much. Thank you very much for providing me with such a brilliant dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158