A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001804

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,501  Sparer  SEK 619

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
5 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från natnic.sosnovskaya 2014-08-08 15:52:55

Perfect fit according to my measurements. Very fine quality of sewing. Fast delivery - took only 8 days to get a dress in New Zealand from the moment of my online order. Thank you very much for your services. :)

Från Joanna Wang 2013-04-03 09:01:55

Hi
Could you please send me the picture of of this in ivory and regency? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-04-05 23:38:20

Från Claudia Lucero 2012-07-25 13:22:48

would it be possible to get the dress in a knee length?

Från Lisa 2012-02-11 21:16:43

Hi JJsHouse,

are you able to send me a photo of this in red please?

Thanks
Lisa

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-12 21:26:51

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Andrea 2012-02-11 09:46:06

Hello,
I would like to see the dress in fuschia. As well as a picture of the back of the dress. Along with a picture of the dress hanging. Please and thank you. Thank you for fulfilling my previous request as well.

Från Katie Towersey 2012-01-26 03:27:17

Hi there,
Love this dress and think it would be perfect for bridesmaids dresses for my best friend's wedding. Please will you send me more pictures (back, close up, front view when dress is hanging straight).
I have been through your colour charts and can't see which colour the picture on the webpage is. We are looking for a blue shade, ideally duck egg blue. Do you do anything suitable. Would it be possible to send me pictures of the dress in the shades of blue that you do?

Kind Regards

Katie

Från Eileen 2012-01-12 00:31:07

Can u sell a bit of extra fabric if i order 2 dresses so i can get mens ties made in the same colour without having to shop around for the same fabric and colour here? If so, how to i go about placing my order to include this and what is the cost? I have already recieved my wedding dress from JJsHouse and it is amazing!!! A+ Thank you

Från Alicia Kepich 2012-01-06 22:34:29

I was nervous buying a dress online, but my bridesmaids will be wearing the burgundy dresses in my May 2012 wedding. The color looks more like a deep wine than a burgundy, so order a swatch to make sure that the color is what you want. The length is perfect for someone around 5'5," so my 5'1" bridesmaids will have to get it shortened. If you are short, you will probably fare better with custom ordering. The work is beautiful and it's definitely a dress that's well worth the money! Can't wait for them to wear it in a few months!

Från Anabel 2011-12-24 18:40:41

Do you think you could send me a picture of the dress.... front and back? xoxo

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-24 18:45:08

Hi Anabel,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

For the moment, all of our items are made from scratch. Generally you will get the item in  12 - 16 days since the day you order the items. Is that ok to you?

It will be much appreciated if you could kindly tell us your other requirements for the item and when do you need the item.

May you have the best Christmas ever.

Från Liz 2011-12-16 06:22:29

Hi,
I was wondering if you would be able to send me a picture of the dress in regency and also an image of the back of the dress.
Many thanks
Liz

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-16 21:34:59

Hi Liz,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158