A-linjeformat Grimma Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007001035

Pris: SEK 1,207

Originalpriset: SEK 1,766  Sparer  SEK 560

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,207
4.9 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Federica 2013-03-15 08:28:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ieri è arrivato il vestito esattamente come quello nella foto, rosso! è identico alla foto ed è perfetto, cucito bene e buono di qualità! sono soddisfattissima!!
vi ringrazio ed attendo con ansia il copri spalle! :-)

Från Laura 2012-09-13 19:23:54

The short version: great for the price, give yourself time, and plan for minor adjustments. Fantastic shipping time.

I received this dress today and it's absolutely stunning. Aside from some minor adjustments that need to be made, I have very little to complain about, considering how inexpensive the dress is. The halter straps have some loose stitching which needs to be reinforced. There are also some loose threads on the beading and the sequins which need to be tightened. This might just be on my particular dress since I ordered custom sizing. I recommend the design, if you can make minor repairs yourself, or can afford to have a professional do it. Give yourself a few weeks to make these adjustments, should they be necessary. Measurements are true-to-size in places and a little generous in others, but it's better to have it a little too big than too small so that necessary changes can be made. I do not have typical measurements by any means, so for the price it is well worth going with this company. Just be sure to plan for minor fixes which may need to be done. I ordered the dress on Aug 28th and received it Sept 13th, so the shipping time is great at 13 business days.

Från Nadine Zoorob 2012-04-09 10:08:33

Hi!
I really loved the dress!! I just want to know how this beautiful dress lookks like from behind? So if you could send me a picture of this dress from behind. I would also like to see the dress in the color red, burgundy and blue. :)

Från chrissy 2012-03-22 04:36:58

Could you please provide some more photos of this dress? Am after a close up of the detail on the front and also a picture of the back.

Do you have any pictures in the Blue and Light Sky Blue?

thanks
Chrissy

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-24 04:30:30

Från danielle lonie 2012-03-20 15:35:52

Bought two of these dresses in black for my wedding. My bridesmaids looked amazing. One of my bridesmaids had to get hets altered a little and the dress maker was so suprised at how cheap we got them and how well thwy were made, thankyou so much loved them heaps

Från Sandra 2012-02-09 16:00:51

can you E-mail me this dress in this colors...Hunter Green.....Green......Sage and Dark Green...pleaseand also do you have a picture that shows the bacl of the dress....thank you

Sandra

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-09 18:17:59

Hi Sandra,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have all the pictures you asked for . I have attached some pictures of it in Hunter Green and pictures of our color samples in Green, Dark Green, Sage for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Kim 2011-11-07 23:10:42

Could you please send me any pictures you have of this dress in dark navy, burgundy, and black? Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-07 23:40:35

Hi Kim,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Sarah 2011-10-24 15:12:43

Good Morning,

Can you please send me photos of this dress in lilac and grape. I have ordered a swatch book to get the exact colours but i would like to see photos aswell.
Also can u please send me photos of the back of the dress ?

Thank you for your time.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-24 19:43:50

Hi Sarah ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Carole 2011-10-08 17:00:00

Love this dress. Please send me pics of the back of the dress and also in orange, fushia and watermelon if possible.
Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-08 18:44:11

Hi Carole,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Shannon Morell 2011-10-08 16:46:04

Hey I love this dress and would love to order it however I did want to see the back of the dress. Coule you please send a picture of that? Thanks a ton!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-08 18:51:33

Hi Shannon,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158