A-linjeformat Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018005003

Pris: SEK 1,334

Originalpriset: SEK 1,943  Sparer  SEK 609

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,334
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Wanuška Roháč 2015-11-06 18:49:11

I would love to win another dress. I really like your dresses. They fit perfectly for every party.
I bought my first dress for my cousin's wedding and everyone had an eye on me.
I would love to have so much more JJs House dresses ❤

pic1.jpeg

Från maltezer.96 2014-06-30 20:54:01

Hello! Thank you so much for this lovely dress
It's absolutely amazing! and the custom size fits great

Från mitchra13 2014-05-08 09:23:45

I purchased this dress for my daughter for Prom 2014. It was absolutely gorgeous!!!! It exceeded all my high expectations. The material, color, beading were fabulous! We had previously looked for dresses at the area mall, and I was disappointed with the selections and prices they were asking for ugly polyester dresses. This was the best online experiance we have ever had! From order to delivery was less than 2 weeks (standard shipping).

Thank you so much for the awsome experience! I have recommended your site to all my friends with High School girls!!!

Från nicablo 2014-04-21 18:20:52

I love this dress, from the color to the detail. Shipping was quick also.

Från Lena3hh 2014-03-16 04:05:48

I ordered this dress for prom, and I absolutely loved it! It fit me perfectly. It's a very very pretty dress! The dress shipped a bit later than expected, which I don't mind! The beautiful dress has complemented all the inadequacy.

Från Vanessa 2013-07-09 10:54:59

Ich war am Anfang etwas skeptisch und habe mir nicht zu viel erwartet, aber das Ergebnis war ein Wahnsinn! Lieferung ist super schnell gegangen und das Kleid ist total aufwendig gemacht! Um den Preis ein Schnäppchen! Eine Schneiderin dachte, dass es eine Sonderanfertigung von einer anderen Schneiderin ist, da es wirklich so toll verarbeitet wurde und schätzte es um mindestens das 4-fache mehr.
Bin super begeistert.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-07-09 22:56:23

Från Florence 2012-12-07 23:43:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is comfortable, flattering, and true to size.It is expensive, however.sent it to me soon after I ordered it. Fantastic service.

Från Pilar Alva 2012-06-24 10:51:30

Mediante la presente deseo felicitar por el servicio prestado, he quedado encantada con el vestido, exacto a mi talla, muy buena confeccion y calidad de tela.
Atentamente,
Pilar-Perú

Från Rike 2012-05-22 15:46:27

Could you please send me photos in all the colors you have of this dress? In addition I would like to see a photo of the whole front (because the model turns to the right a little so that the part with the breading is not visible clearly) and a close-up of the breading on the side too. Will I receive it in Germany before 2012/06/15? Thank you!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491