A-linjeformat Grimma Court släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Court släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002000141

Pris: SEK 2,816

Originalpriset: SEK 4,797  Sparer  SEK 1,982

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,816
4.9 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lorizuniga 2016-09-26 11:44:57

I ordered the Line/princess Halter wedding dress bank in July since the wedding was in August; I gave my measurements; and It was accurate; The dress material and sewing was beyond my expectations; I got so many compliments on the day of the wedding; Not only the front but in the back.
The stones are beautiful decorated along the dress; Overall, this dress has traveled around the USA. From Hong Kong to Boston, New York, and Ecuador. Then Ecuador back to New York. The wedding was in Ecuador, south america.

That is why I give it 5 stars and beyond

pic1.jpeg

Från astero toumazou 2014-12-18 10:06:45

perfect perfect perfect! the dress is so more beautiful real than in picture! i love it! the lace and the details are perfect! thanks!!

Från adriani.lima 2014-10-31 05:09:32

Obrigada! Meu pedido veio exatamente como a imagem :) pensei que iria ter que esperar mais... Me surpreendi com a velocidade da entrega de vocês, amei!!! rs

Från Ingrid 2014-10-25 02:13:23

The halter design of the dress is so beautiful. The details are made in high quality. It came so fast. Only 2 weeks!! Thank u so much!! I will buy more items from you soon.

Från L.H. 2014-10-18 02:59:24

I do love the dress you sent to me. We have decided to buy another dress and I am really looking forward to the next purchase! Thank you so much. You are the best!

Från Betsy 2014-10-18 02:58:36

I want to say that the dress you sent me is flawless and I love it! The material looks so good and it fits me pretty well. I am so happy with my dress and I will buy more dresses from you if necessary.

Från Rebecca 2014-10-16 02:04:12

The lace overlay was so excellent. I was worried about the quality of the lace before i bought it. But now, i think i make a good choice. I trust you. You will receive more orders from me and my friends. You are the best.

Från Flora_Bush 2014-10-15 23:26:35

The neckline of the dress was so unique. Most of my friends spoke highly of the style of the dress, especially the neckline. I was so proud of it.

It deserves 5 stars. And i also will buy prom dresses from you. I always take part in the parties.

Från mirella zambrano 2014-09-25 21:04:12

FAVOR REALIZAR DECLARED VALUE POR $ 96 DLRS. GRACIAS

Från Bernice 2014-09-11 01:23:45

THANK YOU SO MUCH !!
Thanks for your amazing job.
Well worth every penny.
I strongly recommend it !!!
I would introduce this item to anyone.
The product absolutely a great gift.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753