A-linjeformat Grimma Court släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Court släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband #002004777

Pris: SEK 1,835

Originalpriset: SEK 2,629  Sparer  SEK 795

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,835
4.9 (baserat på 27 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från danaraegilbert 2016-11-04 10:13:58

I ordered this dress and absolutely loved it. I ordered it with a white sash but changed it to black after I received it. The sash had a purple tinge that I didn't like. I had it made to my specifications for the extra $20 and had to make minimal alterations. I felt like a rockstar in this dress. The reaction from our guests and my Husband was beyond what I expected. I ordered it on a Friday and it can the following Friday. Love Love Love it.

pic1.jpeg

Från opetrova992 2016-06-18 01:00:56

I was so happy that bought this dress. It was a little bit too long, but I CHANGE IT EASILY. did not have any problem with quality. very good price

pic1.jpeg

Från HERBRECHT 2013-09-27 07:16:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

IMPECCABLE

pic1.jpeg

Från gabym.jim 2015-08-25 22:33:47

Love it!....exactly as it looks in the picture. Arrived before the delivery due date!

Från gabym.jim 2015-08-12 14:40:32

The dress is exactly as it looks in the picture and fits as it shows. I received it some days before the due date.

Från kadydid81 2014-12-10 05:25:59

This product arrived very quickly, I ordered on December 2nd and received my dress on December 9th! I was pleased with the quality of the dress. I was a little concerned with the color (I ordered Ivory and the dress is very white, but the site clearly states that colors will vary due to computer pixel differences) but overall I'm happy with this product. The sizing was very accurate. I was under the impression that the sash could be tied to a different position than in the center like the picture, but it was actually sewn to the center of the dress. Fortunately this was an easy fix. I would definitely recommend this website.

Från messingschlager.sandra 2014-11-17 12:36:05

你们好

Ich bedanke mich recht herzlich für dieses wunderschöne Kleid.
Es ist extrem schnell geliefert worden und sieht aus, wie für mich entworfen.
Absolut erstklassige Verarbeitung.
Dies ist das wichtigste Kleid, dass ich in meinem Leben tragen werde.
Für die Anfertigung bedanke ich mich sehr.

Die besten Grüße nach China
Thank you very much.
你辛苦了

Från ccalamari 2014-09-22 21:51:30

Dò il mio voto di preferenza a quest'''abito, perchè nella sua attuale semplicità ripropone uno stile vagamente medievale.

Från andreahelenaerasmus 2014-05-03 12:18:28

Absolutely beautifull dress, I had a purple sash and it looks stunning with the white buttons over. I've never seen a dress like this, so it' s totally unique. Top quality material too. Tip: Do let them tailor made it to your measurements as I have to get it taken in and up a bit. Otherwise 100% happy with it, delivery was quicker than promised. Thanks so much.

Från Pochopien_edyta 2014-04-24 09:58:01

I have ordered that dress with pearl pink belt - it looks gorgeous!!!! My wedding was on a beach and the dress was looking fabulous !!! I got many complements - everybody loved the dress. I highly recommend it!!!! Thank you very much :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-25 03:59:47

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 27 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753