A-linjeformat Grimma Chapel släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Chapel släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering #002000154

Pris: SEK 2,791
40% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 4,797  Sparer  SEK 2,006

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,791
4.9 (baserat på 161 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från krisplow 2016-11-29 03:49:19

Thank you, JJ's! The dress is beautiful! After trying several on at a bridal store in town, we chose this dress on JJ's. The quality is just as good as the fancy bridal stores. We paid the extra to have it sized and it fits perfect and came quickly. I have been telling everyone about JJ's and how happy we are! Thank you - we couldn't be more pleased!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från heartmemusic 2016-11-15 09:05:17

I am pleasantly surprised with my dress! It looks just as it does in the photo and better! I do not right many reviews so this is a big deal. I am a size 7/8 and I purchased at 8, it fits perfectly. It also has a lace backing which is really nice in case I was to loose or gain before my wedding which is almost 2 months away.

I did notice a few spots where here is a little extra fabric or black pieces that might be coming off, but the dress has a very long train in the back, so I do not think the small flaws will be noticed or an issue. I really wanted a long dress to showcase for my photos. I am having a simple city hall wedding. My mother was shocked at the price tag, she though it was much more expensive. Overall I am very happy and plan on ordering another dress for my dinner party after the wedding. - I purchased the champagne color*

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Christine 2016-10-20 13:31:36

I forgot to add, my seamstress (not through JJ's House) altered the neckline without asking me! I was very upset, so in my pic you will see the neckline is lower. Trust me it was much prettier before she changed it. So don't use my pic as a reference of the dress if you are only concerned about the way the neckline looks.

Even though she screwed that up, I still loved loved loved this dress.

pic1.jpeg

Från Christine 2016-10-20 13:23:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely fell in love with this dress online, but thought how can it be so inexpensive and also thought what would I do if it was awful since I couldn't physically see the dress being it was an online order. I took the chance and so pleased that I did. By no fault of the company it was too big for me because I had lost so much weight between purchasing and actually getting married. The alterations to fit the dress cost me more than the dress. But still worth it. You will not be disappointed if you select this dress. I ordered it in Champagne, it is a golden like dark ivory with a very slight peach tint.

pic1.jpeg

Från mleemorgan90 2016-09-29 03:39:11

I was initially skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online but after reading a bunch of reviews, watching some unboxings, and finding some used JJsHouse dresses on Ebay, I decided to go for it. I am very tall and it is usually very difficult to get clothes to fit me correctly so I used the custom option. I received the dress within 3 weeks and it fit me perfectly! My mother and grandmother were astounded at the quality for the price range. Highly recommend.

pic1.jpeg

Från Cam 2016-09-23 05:29:09

I was hesitant to order my dress from an online store, but really couldn't afford the bridal shops in town. I saw all the positive reviews this dress received and decided to try it, not to mention that I want my bridesmaids to order here, too, so I felt I wanted to order first.

I received my dress yesterday and couldn't be happier. Okay, maybe I will be on my wedding day....but my dress is lovely. Well made, fits to specifications, and beautiful! I can't believe how lovely it is, and it looks better than the ones I saw in the bridal shops for much more. My friends are amazed.

The seams are well sewn, the hems are straight, and the beading is well done. It might be hard to alter the top of the dress if needed, just because of the beading, but mine doesn't need it and I haven't taken it to a seamstress so I don't really know. Something to think about.

I also had mine done without the 2" extra for heels because I can't wear any heels and the company was easy to work with and obliged without a problem. I'm wearing complete flats for my wedding and the dress is perfect!

I adore the corset back because it is forgiving. It is interesting to get into (someone actually laces you into it, which is a whole other story) but feels good once it is done. Comfortable. The dress is not heavy, but isn't light, either. It hangs well, and not from the neck. I will be wearing a strapless bra, but there is some support built in. I just happen to be bigger than what that will support.

There is a wrist strap under the back petticoat of the dress so bustling isn't really needed if you are careful walking around. That had been a concern of mine but I think I can manage a strap.

I'd go with this dress...it truly is beautiful. I purchased mine in white, but any color would be lovely, I imagine!

Sorry I can't get the photos on the right plane....not good at that stuff. ;)

Enjoy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från njen 2016-08-15 00:56:44

I stumbled on this website when I was looking for a dress other than the white and "bridal ivory" offered in salons. I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted, but I knew I didn't want white or "modern" And after going to a couple bridal shops in town, liking many dresses to my surprise, I was rebuffed when they showed me "Ivory" dresses. Which all look white unless you hold them up to white, and then they still look white, just a slightly darker white. We are getting married at a historical building this fall, and needless to say, we will have touches of "vintage". I found this site googling "Champagne wedding dresses". I like this dress because of the uniqueness of the design, but was very hesitant for ordering online for many reasons. I've watched this dress for the last 9-10 months. And I kept coming back to it. For all the bad reviews, I read just as many good ones. With the clock ticking and everyone on me about getting a dress, I finally bit the bullet and ordered it along with the recommended petticoat Women Nylon/Tulle Netting 4 Tiers Petticoats (037067023). This dress is BEAUTIFUL and delicate. Love the color, as it photographs a lot lighter than the color swatch I ordered, which I LOVE. (I didn't want a brown dress) I did pay to get it custom sized, which it fits wonderfully, although I would like a little more space/width in the lace up part, I think can be easily remedied, as there is enough material. The Halter is about 1/4 inch too long for my liking on my neck, however, messing around with it, I may take the halter off (which is one of the reasons I liked the dress to begin with, go figure) Either way, the dress is BEAUTIFUL and exactly what I was looking for. I will need to take it in for alterations, but very small ones and you can expect that from anything. 2 of the salons informed me the dresses in the running would take 4 months before I got it (because, wait for it, they are made in China). I was talking to one of the consultants about the difference between their dresses and places like these, besides the obvious price hike, due to retail space and employee wages she said they have a little more forgiving return policy, however, after reading theirs, theirs isn't that great either. I ordered both the dress and petticoat the evening of 07/29. I got a confirmation email saying it would be shipped 08/11. It was shipped 08/07 and I received both 08/09 (expedited shipping because it was like $3 more). I was not charged a duties tax, it all depends on the country you live in whether or not you are charged, and what the charge is. Each country charges a percentage on imported items. The US seems to be one of the lesser, and only charge from certain countries, and only after a specific $ amount. Do not get mad at this company if you get charged, it's your country charging. I am wearing the petticoat in the pic, dress is champagne. THANKS JJS!!!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från dnd.brown.wedding 2016-07-19 11:13:06

The customer service was amazing! Someone chatted with me the whole time I placed my order, helped me get extra fabric, and even gave me a discount when I asked!

The dress was tailored to my exact measurements and still got here in less than a month, which is nothing short of miraculous.

It fits perfectly and looks exactly as advertised. It's classy, chic, beautiful, and looks worth way more than the low low price I paid.

I could not be any happier with this purchase!

pic1.jpeg

Från OxfordMama 2016-06-21 13:26:44

Beautiful dress - I'm very happy with it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från ambermbetts 2016-06-21 05:35:27

The dress is everything and more! I love it and am so excited to wear my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 161 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753